We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palacio Garvey Hotel
Nearby Hotels
NH Avenida Jerez(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel YIT Casa Grande(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Barcelo Montecastillo Golf(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eurostars Asta Regia(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Exe Guadalete(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tryp Jerez Hotel(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hipotels Sherry Park(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Itaca Hotel Jerez(Jerez De La Frontera)
US$114
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Jerez de la Frontera(Jerez De La Frontera)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa Jerez(Jerez De La Frontera)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
207
128
37
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
128
37
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitetapasold townchorizofirst floorspa bathsmall squaregrand staircasecontinental breakfastold palacestylish hotelyogurtno liftthe main shopping areahigh ceilingslarge bathroombrilliant location
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Beautifully appointed hotel with helpful staff. Centrally located. Be careful not to park in the street. You will be fined! Ask the concierge about parking.If you get a fine find a way to pay it within an hour and it will be annulled.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sloan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

This is a gem of a hotel in the heart of Jerez - and not noisy. We stayed here with my grown up children and elderly parents in law - we all agreed it was a fantastic overnight stop and great value for money. Originally we planned to stay in Cadiz but fortunately my daughter found this and the rooms were large and very comfortable - and considerably better value than Cadiz. Strongly recommended - and that you consider seeing the Andalusian Horse show and one of the sherry houses while in Jerez.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gordon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We stayed here as part of our honeymoon in Spain and cannot recommend it enough. This wonderful boutiquehotel is a beautifully restored mansion decorated with quirky modern art touches. We stayed in a suite on the third floor which was just amazing. The lift only goes to the 2nd floor so you do have to "hike" up the marble stair case to the 3rd floor but it is only one flight of stairs and is worth it. The suite was large, beautifully decorated in an art nouveau style with sitting area and massive bathroom with a great shower over a jacuzzi bath tub. The suite also had a large terrace the length of the room with lovely views. Breakfast in the lovely restaurant was also great - freshly squeezed orange juice, great coffee, some yoghurt, fruit and a selection of bread and pastries.

The hotel is perfectly located in the old town within walking distance of some of the city's best tapas and sherry bars and staff were so extremely friendly and helpful in recommending bars and places to visit.

If you are looking for a boutique hotel in the heart of the old town with a luxurious feel and "modern" decor, then this is the perfect choice. We absolutely loved it and cannot fault the hotel in any way whatsoever! Just perfect!

Room Tip: We would recommend a suite - much bigger than expected and great terrace...!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Siempredviaje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

A lovely old building in a central location. The staff were very friendly. Breakfast was excellent. The room was nice and clean.
One word of warning: ón the second floor the walls are apparently very thin. We could hear our neighbours snoring away (and probably they us):

Room Tip: Rooms on second floor not well soundproofed!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Swetaketu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

We LOVED this hotel. It is very clean, central and just beautiful. The room we had was large and absolutely 'spot on'. You can park on site. The restaurant is very good. We ate dinner and breakfast here. The price is so good for the quality. Free wifi was also good.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Anne470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews