We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kulanz”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Victors Residenz-Hotel Gummersbach
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Gummersbach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 May 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Service
4  Thank 19tina69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

95 - 98 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swd-entsafter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank st_raabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dunehopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gummersbach
1.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Gummersbach
Wyndham Garden Gummersbach
#1 of 7 in Gummersbach
626 reviews
11.8 mi away
Alter Olper Hof - Hotel Superior Garni
3.9 mi away
Phonix Hotel
Phonix Hotel
#1 of 1 in Bergneustadt
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Montana Hotel Gummersbach-Nord
5.3 mi away
Landgasthof Reinhold
Landgasthof Reinhold
#3 of 7 in Gummersbach
8 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hotel Zur Post
Hotel Zur Post
#1 of 1 in Wiehl
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Victors Residenz-Hotel Gummersbach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Victors Residenz-Hotel Gummersbach

Address: Brueckenstr. 52, 51643 Gummersbach, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Region: Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia > Gummersbach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Gummersbach
Price Range: £54 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Victors Residenz-Hotel Gummersbach 4*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a few steps away from the centre of Gummersbach, our handicapped accessible 4-star hotel offers contemporary convenience, comfortable rooms, apartments and studios, tasty cuisine, top notch service, Victor's SkyTV, Victor's PhoneFlat and modern event capacities. Free WiFi is available throughout the entire hotel. Victor's stands for superior service quality and hospitality that's second to none - a friendly and relaxed atmosphere are guaranteed. The hotel offers five meeting rooms (all with natural daylight), of which some have a view of the forest. A restaurant and Victor's Bar take care of our guests' culinary well-being. And after a busy business day, our 89 charming rooms and studios (many of which are equipped with a kitchenette) are a cosy haven of peace and quiet. The entire hotel is handicapped accessible. We offer you free WiFi throughout the whole hotel in a basic version. For a fee you will receive a more powerful full-speed upgrade. Guests can make free International calls to all landlines and mobiles anywhere in the world from their room phone. Plus: all rooms are equipped with free Victor's SkyTV and a selection of different Sky programmes - for genuine entertainment pleasure. Victor's is located just a few steps from the centre of Gummersbach. 70 parking spaces are at our guests' disposal directly in front of the hotel. The A4 highway, the surrounding ,Oberbergische Land" and the greater metropolitan Cologne area can be reached within a few minutes. Downtown Dusseldorf, Bonn and Cologne are within easy reach as well. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Victors Residenz-Hotel Gummersbach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Gummersbach
Gummersbach Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing