We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Perfect Honeymoon Destination...Seriously.”
Review of Lindos Blu

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Lindos Blu
Ranked #2 of 30 Hotels in Lindos
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 19 March 2014

If I could give Lindos Blu 10 stars, I absolutely would. I’m warning you now, this is going to be a LONG review because this hotel and its wonderful staff more than deserve it.

My husband and I stayed here last September for our honeymoon and it was the best wedding planning decision we made. Car service was waiting at the Rhodes airport to take us promptly to the hotel, where we were greeted by Katerina (we loved her; she was outstanding every time we wandered to the front desk with a question), who was genuinely enthusiastic to welcome us and gave us some champagne and a moment to take in the hotel’s SPECTACULAR view before showing us to our room.

We had booked a villa with a private pool (deciding to splurge since it was our honeymoon), but because of our special occasion we were immediately upgraded to the maisonette, a two story room at the top of the hotel with a private pool, patio, gym, balcony, Jacuzzi, 2 bathrooms and parking space...it was the most luxurious room myself or my husband have ever set foot in. Our pool had the most breathtaking view of the beach and rocky cliff sides--if you’re debating whether or not to splurge on a villa with a private pool--do it!! It was far more amazing than I expected it to be. In addition, there were goodies like champagne, macarons, candied nuts and honey, fresh fruit, many different bottles of wine, chocolates, etc. delivered to our room daily, and we loved coming back to the room to those little surprises.

Every staff member we interacted with was happy to help and interested in how our day was going. Nothing was forced or fake about their pleasantries--you could tell that everyone was genuinely happy to be working there, and we both got the impression that everyone loved their jobs, which made us feel extremely comfortable. The housekeeping staff was always laughing and smiling and sweet to us, something neither of us have ever really experienced at another hotel.

Good food is one of my top priorities when I travel, and the food at Lindos Blu was one of my favorite things about this place. Everything I ordered here was delicious. The breakfast buffet was the best I have ever had with an amazing view (plus Anastasia, one of the regular breakfast waitresses, was a sweetheart), lunch on the main pool deck was perfect every time (order a hibiscus daiquiri!), and dinner changed every night to offer a variety of different succulent dishes. Half-board is so completely worth it. We literally ate every meal of every day at Lindos Blu. The one day we rented a car and explored all of Rhodes--we planned it so that we could still grab lunch and dinner at the hotel--it was THAT top notch. Seriously.

We also ate at their gourmet Five Senses restaurant and it was an experience all of its own. We didn’t think the usual dining room food could get much better, but Five Senses blew us away. At Five Sense, we were waited on by one of the most personable people at the hotel, Theo. He was super friendly and we must have taken up at least an extra 30 minutes of his time just chatting about music and our professions. We liked him so much, he and my husband exchanged email addresses!

The beach is a hike, it’s true; you need to take about 4, I think it was, elevators to get down there. But honestly, we were having such a great time neither of us really noticed the 5-10 minute walk. At least there are elevators instead of stairs. And the beach sand is a little coarse, but the sea is lovely. There were always chairs available when we went down, but we were slightly off-season in mid-September. The only thing I’d do differently next time is come just a week or so earlier, because some of the days were very windy which made it a little too chilly to swim.

One of the best parts about Lindos Blu was that they made sure we never forgot it was our honeymoon. We definitely felt like we were getting special treatment the whole time, and at some point, the wonderful maitre d’ (I wish I could remember his name because he was superb) stopped us in the breakfast hall and asked us if he could arrange a special “date” for us the following afternoon. We of course said yes and he kept coming up to us to excitedly remind us about it, which made US get more excited. Our “date” ended up being the maitre d’ bringing a mixologist (Nico) and two dessert chefs to our room to prepare on our patio a small complimentary feast. Nico mixed us personalized drinks based on our specific tastes that he noticed as we ordered things from the bar over the week, and the dessert chefs made us the most wonderful chocolate mousse with cookie crumbs and strawberries, as well as fresh fruit with ricotta and prosciutto...it was the best. And they were so excited to do it--they treated it like a performance.

Finally, the hotel staff proved at the end of their trip that they can accommodate for really terrible last minute changes in plans. Basically, at 1 AM the morning of our 10AM departing flight that would take us off of Rhodes, we found out that our flight had been cancelled--and no one from the airlines had bothered to tell us (thank goodness we tried to check in early online and figured it out!). The hotel had already offered to open breakfast a half an hour early for us so that we could eat before leaving to catch our 10AM flight, but the only other flight leaving Rhodes that day was at 6 AM, so obviously they couldn’t open breakfast early enough to accommodate for THAT.

What the hero at the front desk did do, however, was immediately find us a taxi (it was almost 2AM at this point) that would be willing to come and take us to the airport at 3AM, apologize profusely even though this of course had nothing to do with him or Lindos Blu, and then insist that the kitchen pack us a “to go” baggie so we wouldn’t be starving at the airport. Now, the kitchens were closed at 3AM, so we weren’t expecting much, but we appreciated it none-the-less. What the man at the front desk came out with was two huge shopping bags packed with plastic containers. When we opened them at the airport we found boxes of warm croissants, pastries, toast and deli meats, veggies, tons of fresh fruit, a carton of orange juice, 4 water bottles, plastic cups and utensils. It was so thoughtful and it really helped ease what was a pretty awful way to end such an amazing trip. I wish I could remember the man at the front desk who organized all of this for us, because he deserves a huge shout-out!

In conclusion, my husband and I will absolutely 110% save up to come back here, maybe in a few years to celebrate one of our anniversaries, since Lindos Blu was the reason our honeymoon was so spectacular. Absolutely stay here at some point in your life, if you have the opportunity.

A thousand thank yous to Lindos Blu and its incredible staff!! We can’t wait to see you again!

Room Tip: Splurge on a villa with a private pool if you can--the view of the sea and cliff sides from the priv...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Danielle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thanasis T, General Manager at Lindos Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear Danielle M,

We sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review on your recent holiday at Lindos Blu.

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed so many of details during your stay, such as the view, special cocktails at the pool bar and the breakfast in our restaurant. Thank you for highlighting to other readers that you enjoyed your dinner in our Five Senses restaurant and of course for pointing the “date” that we have arranged with our mixologist at your patio.

Your description of your time with us was such a pleasure to read, and it genuinely fills me with pride to read about the memorable experience our team was able to create for you. I am so pleased to read that our team gave you so many fond memories with their commitment to sincere personalised service. I will personally pass on your thanks to all of them for their contribution to your stay.

Thank you once again for your time. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you both back to Lindos Blu in the near future to celebrate together your anniversary.

Best regards,
Thanasis Tougounzoglou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,366)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

648 - 654 of 1,366 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2014

Lindos Blu is a well presented and well managed hotel overlooking Vilch Bay, 2 miles from Lindos village.

From the moment of arrival we were greeted by George, who immediately relieved us of or cases and showed us to reception.

As you enter the reception, the focal point is the bay behind the hotel. After checking in, we were escorted to the bar and handed a glass of the local sparkling wine. We were the able to relax for a while on the balcony, while our cases were taken to our room.

After a short guided tour of the hotel and an introduction to our room, we were free to enjoy this excellent hotel which is run by lovely staff.

Our standard room had all that we required. The air-con worked well and the housekeeping was of a high standard. The complimentary bottle of wine and bowl of fruit was much appreciated. The only thing that looked in need of a change was the orange fabric covered chair, which was faded and showed a few stains! The hotel
Wi-Fi worked fine, but had a limited range.

I advise that you draw your curtains at night because it’s possible for the next room to see in if you have the light on and they are on their balcony.

We stayed half board and glad that we did. The food was very good with plenty of choice for both breakfast and the evening meal. The breakfast buffet had all you could possibly require - breads, cheeses, cereals, fruits, pancakes and so on.

The evening meal was a buffet for starters and dessert. The main was a little more limited as there was only one of either a meat, fish of vegetarian option every night. The main meals are delicious and very well presented, but you’ll probably wish to fill up on the starters first. For starters and desserts, the choice was huge with the options changing every evening. It was noticeable that a lot of guests, who hadn’t booked half board, seemed to eat there anyway.

All 70 rooms have a sea view but, as stated in other reviews, the amount of sun on the balconies is minimal. It would possibly get more sun earlier on in the season though. With regards other reviews, I’ve read that the loungers around the pool were limited and not all in the sun. True to a degree but there are some people who like to sun themselves and some who prefer shade. While we were there, there didn’t appear to be an issue with a shortage of loungers and the hotel was full. The pool bar is open from 10am to 6pm and is a place to cool down with a beer or cocktail after a long morning relaxing around the pool. |The hotel has 3 pools. The main pool is on one of the upper levels with a smaller pool a few floors down. The 3rd is a heated indoor pool next to the gym. This brings me to the only negative part of our stay. We decided to use the indoor pool one afternoon as it always appeared to be quiet, as nobody seemed to use it. However, we weren’t aware that chatting and swimming in this pool would cause a disturbance and upset the Spa Receptionist! What we didn’t know was that the staircase close to the pool led up to the Spa. After only a couple of minuets of being there, we were told to “be quiet” because of the guests having treatments above us - we weren’t being noisy at all! I can only say that the acoustic design of the building or the lack of information to guests, about its layout, is at fault here. We had both thought about having a massage but cancelled any plans to do so after the way we had been spoken to by the Receptionist - oh well it was 180 euros saved!

We spent most of our days down on the beach. The beach is accessible via a series of lifts, the hotel grounds and the grounds of the sister hotel Lindos Mare. We had no problem again in finding available loungers on the beach, even though the hotel shares its loungers with Lindos Mare and anyone else who wishes to use them (there are no private beaches on the island)! The beach is serviced by a couple of lads from Lindos Mare, who take your drink and food orders and deliver them to you. The beach is probably better on that stretch than it is in the rest of the bay. Although it’s gritty sand, once below the water line the sand is fine and firm under foot.

All told we had a lovely time and will go back at some point, but would give the Spa a wide birth!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank chubster1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thanasis T, Διευθυντής at Lindos Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your holiday at our hotel. Your kind comments are greatly appreciated, customer care is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such praise. I am glad you enjoyed so many aspects of your holiday and that my colleagues made you feel welcomed.

Regarding your comments for our Spa personnel, we apologies for any inconvenience that this incident may have caused to you and please note that such practice is totally not acceptable for us. We have already discussed the incident with our Spa Director and rectified this issue.

Once again thank you for your exceptional comments concerning the food, the staff and the hotel facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.


Best regards,

Thanassis Tougounzoglou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

This is a very attractive hotel which has a wonderful and commanding position over a bay. The design is very contemporary which appealed to us as we were booking. I wouldn't call this a holiday hotel though. It is set up more like a business hotel, meant for short stays. It's spaces are not suited to holiday use. The hotel is north facing so sunbathing is very hard due to two key reasons. Firstly there is very little room to sunbath due to space restrictions and only room for enough sunbeds to cater for half of the hotel's capacity. Secondly the aspect of the hotel means that over half of the sunbathing area is in shade over the course of a day. These two factors lead to very cramped sunbathing areas and constant moving of beds, if indeed beds are available.

There is the option of the beach. This is for public use and crowded with noisy families. The sand is like course grit and the hotel's area sits amongst part demolished concrete structures which makes it very gloomy.

A lot of the lower rooms have overlooked balconies and can be up to 3 separate lift journeys from the restaurant. The restaurants themselves are good and the food quality is excellent. the only problem being breakfast where the outside dining area is shared with half of the sunbathing area and you always ate your food within a couple of metres of someone on their bed. Not nice for either party.

The staff are very good and courteous. The issue is they are always on the back foot as they are trying to accommodate holiday makers in a hotel which is ideally suited to short stay or business use. We spent a large amount of our holiday being moved from room to room as we tried to find some space and peace. The only compromise is a pool room but these are full of unusable space and hugely expensive for what you get.

Come here for a short break or business and have a great time. Come here if you don't mind being very close to your neighbour and on public view as you relax. If you are expecting the 5 star experiences of the Tropical resorts this hotel matches them for dining and service but not as an overall Spa relaxation experience.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
27  Thank Tennysons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thanasis T, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Lindos Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Dear Valued Guest ,

Thank you for taking the time to post your constructive feedback on TripAdvisor.

Firstly we would like to thank you for your generous comments regarding our hotel team and food quality and we are glad to read that you were satisfied with some aspects of your holiday despite the fact we did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is valuable to us and is greatly appreciated because this is the only way we can correct shortcomings and prevent similar issues from happening again.

Generally, the majority of our guests is very comfortable with the hotel’s architecture both in terms of room view’s and privacy which is fully described as well as presented with photos in our website. The current layout of the buildings permits almost all rooms 95% to be precise, to have unobstructed views of the sea. We feel sadden to note that you have a different opinion on this matter.

Due to the architecture and the location of the hotel by facing the north east side of Rhodes, the sun goes across the front of the hotel and it rise sufficiently high in certain period which is the end of September. Lindos Blu management as part of the improvements for season 2014 will allocate new areas where our guests can sunbath especially these periods.

Once again we thank you for your comments concerning our staff and the high level gastronomy and we hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Best Regards,

Thanasis Tougounzoglou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Lindos blu really was the perfect destination for our honeymoon 15th-26th oct 2013.
From the moment we arrived we were made feel so welcome, the staff were so professional, helpful and friendly. The hotel its self is beautiful, clean lines, fresh and modern.
We were shown to our room which had rose petals from the door to the bed, a bottle of champers on ice waiting and lots of treats for us to eat!! Everyday when we returned from the beach we looked forward to finding a little treat, iced tea, macaroons, fruit, it was just a little touch but it really made us smile! We stayed in the junior suite which was so spacious and clean, half way through our holiday we were offered an upgrade, we moved into a deluxe superior room, it was higher up so we had a much better view of the bay, and the balcony was bigger with sun loungers and a hot tub!!
We can not fault the food at the hotel, we ate once in the five senses, Nikos and his staff made this an amazing experience for us. The main restaurant was also superb, with such a selection of food, and the waiting staff again so helpful and professional.
For lunch we either ate at the pool bar or ordered food from the beach bar, this was so handy!
Our favourite part of the lindos blu hotel has to be the Luna Rossa lounge bar, the cocktails are amazing, the mixologist really was a master at work, on our 2nd last night we asked him to make us a few cocktails not on the menu, you could see his eyes light up as he worked, each cocktail was made with the same energy and precision.
We had a few treatments at the spa, again we could not fault them!
If you are looking for pure relaxation and luxury, Lindos blu is a must!!!
Thank you Lindos Blu! Mr&Mrs Stokes

Room Tip: Our Junior suite room was on the ground floor and 3 lifts away from the pool and main hotel, but clo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Nuala S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thanasis T, Διευθυντής at Lindos Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful review on TripAdvisor and choosing to spend your honeymoon with us here at Lindos Blu.

We appreciate your detailed and positive feedback and I am pleased that our facilities, services and staff-members met with your expectations. It is rewarding and motivating to receive such feedback. I am particularly happy that you included in your review many details from our restaurants and bars which we believe that you have truly enjoyed them during your holidays!

We hope that you will visit Rhodes again and we very much look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards
Thanasis Tougounzoglou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We returned from this hotel on the 2nd of October, yes it is lovely, the staff are fantastic, so are the views and breakfast is lovely. We didn't eat here in the evening but had lunch once and room service once, both beautiful! We preferred to go into Lindos most evenings, 8 euros there, 6 back. Or to walk to the bottom of the hotel and eat in the couple of restaurants there. My main problem was lack of sunbeds, this was because they didn't have the room and I am not the sort of person who goes out at the crack of dawn to reserve a sunbed! We sat on the beach most of the time with the goats, the beach could have been better. We had a standard room which was lovely, I wouldn't pay the extra for a room with a pool because they aren't private so overlooked. Overall I am so pleased I stayed here, Lindos town is fab, would I go back? No. But probably because this is only my 3rd Greek Island and I plan to visit them all!

Room Tip: Go for the standard room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WendyPearcy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thanasis T, General Manager at Lindos Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear WendyPearcy,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on trip advisor.
We read all the reviews and we take into consideration every feedback we receive. Regarding your comments for the sunbeds around the pool we would like to inform you that as part of the improvements for season 2014 we will allocate new areas where our guests can use.
Once again thank you for your valuable comments concerning our staff and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in Lindos Blu if you ever visit Rhodes again in the future

Kind regards,
Thanasis Tougounzoglou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Lindos Blu is a gorgeous hotel with wonderful service but it's not perfect.
We stayed at the Atrium Platinum in Ixia last year and loved it so we decided to ramp up the luxury with a ten night stay at Lindos Blu. Things didn't start well when we were shown to our room. It was quite small - all the basic doubles are - with simple decor. We didn't mind that, but we did mind what was outside. For a hotel that prides itself on its view we had a vista of... bushes. I could see the sea if I stood on my tiptoes. The balcony had concrete walls so it was a little like being in a box. There was hardly any light.
We complained the next day (having arrived two days later) and weren't moved for another two days. I have to say those were not two good days, that was a depressing room. When were shifted the view was stunning. The reservations manager came to check with us that everything was ok. Then she said we should make sure to ask for a nice view when we check in future. I take great exception to that. I've stayed in hotels all over the world and I've asked for a good view in every single one of them. For a hotel that is so prohibitively expensive I frankly shouldn't have to ask. I know the hotel considered it a substandard room too - it was the courtesy room everyone changed in on the last day.
The cost was another issue. I fully understand that hotels mark up their prices but it's taken to ridiculous effect at Lindos Blu. We were given Cair sparkling wine in our room when we arrived - the Atrium Platinum does the same thing. The €6 bottle was marked up to €34 on the room service menu - they really missed a trick here. We bought plenty of wine in Lindos or the little supermarket along the beach. It's a trek because the hotel is so high up but I'll not make a point so many others have. There is a shop in the hotel but it's closed for most of the day and even when open it essentially stocked flip flops and water. Don't waste your time.
After the first couple of nights we stopped eating at the hotel. It was too much, in both the half board restaurant and the greek restaurant up stairs the abundance and prices of the food were ridiculous. The half board menu was four courses - one of them a buffet. I seriously have to wonder, who wants to eat soup in 35 degree heat? If we fancied a pizza and beer and a quiet night we had to go elsewhere. I think a pool bar restaurant serving snacks in the evening would go a long way to keeping people in the hotel.
Others have said there aren't enough loungers by the pool and that's true. There's also not many places to sit inside the hotel. The weather turned very windy for the last few days of our stay and we had a choice between camping out in our room and our restaurant.
The staff are excellent - bar the reservations manager - and the hotel is very luxurious. To be honest though I wouldn't return. I found having to race down in the mornings to get a sun lounger beside people having their breakfast stressful and the mountainous trek the to beach wasn't much fun either.

Room Tip: Ask, then ask again for a good view just to be on the safe side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Kerrybel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thanasis T, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Lindos Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to bring your feedback to our attention. It is always regrettable to note that there were some issues that caused some dissatisfaction with your stay and would like to offer our apology for any inconvenience caused.

Generally, in our efforts to better communicate with our guests the hotel decoration and design is fully described in our website and additionally we have uploaded in our website photos of all room types where stated the exact square meter coverage of each room type.

We are really concerned and deeply sorry should you have experienced some issues with the view from your room. Our hotel is located on the hill side and it is not possible all the rooms to have the same view. I am sure that our management team what have explained to you is to mark down requests such as “high floor” or “corner room” during your reservation that will assist us to meet expectations upon arrival. Due to the high demand in rooms during your stay a room on another floor was available on the 3rd day of your stay and for that we kindly ask every guest to report any issue upon arrival.

Please kindly note that in regards to your comments of having a steep pricing policy as far as our Room Service items are concerned, we would like to note that our prices are in line with those charged by most proper five star spa facilities in Europe and can only apologize if those seemed to you unreasonable.

The majority of our guests are very happy with the hotel’s food services both in terms of the high quality of services provided as well as with the top quality of food offered in all restaurants and feel sadden to note that you have a different opinion on this matter.

Furthermore we understand that food is something very subjective and a matter of personal taste and again as you can see from past reviews on Tripadvisor there are quite a lot of people that are very enthusiastic with of food offered in our hotel.

Regarding your comments for the prices at our food and beverage outlets allow me to disagree with you and note that a 5* hotel with the services and facilities offered cannot be compared with any local restaurant , bar or mini market.

Once again thank you for the feedback provided and very much hope, although else stated in your review, to have the opportunity to welcome you again in Lindos Blu.

Best Regards,
Thanasis Tougounzoglou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

My Boyfriend and I stayed at Lindos Blu in August 2013. Everything about the hotel including rooms, food and staff were incredible. Would thoroughly recommend to anybody looking for a relaxing break in Rhodes.

I would advise to hire a car for the duration of your stay, this can be done through the hotel and is really cheap, definitely worth it to see the whole island!

Room Tip: All rooms are sea view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LauraLH18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lindos
1.7 mi away
AquaGrand Exclusive Deluxe Resort
0 mi away
Lindos Mare Hotel
Lindos Mare Hotel
#4 of 30 in Lindos
1,519 reviews
22.9 mi away
Amathus Elite Suites
Amathus Elite Suites
#4 of 126 in Rhodes Town
649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.7 mi away
Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa
5.9 mi away
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
#1 of 15 in Kiotari
479 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ville di Lindos
Ville di Lindos
#1 of 30 in Lindos
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lindos Blu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lindos Blu

Address: 46, 5 Km Rhodes - Lindos Avenue, Lindos 851 07, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Lindos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Lindos
#1 Spa Hotel in Lindos
#1 Green Hotel in Lindos
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Lindos
#2 Romantic Hotel in Lindos
Price Range: £197 - £738 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Lindos Blu 5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lindos Blu Luxury Hotel & Suites, the premiere adult-only luxury hotel in Rhodes, rests on the magnificent hillside of Vlycha Bay. The breathtaking views and the traditionally inspired architecture of the hotel, form the ideal scenery for a relaxing break. The customized services provided by our superbly trained personnel, guarantee the indulgence of our visitors senses. Rejuvenate your body and mind at the Elixir Spa & Wellness Center, sip a cup of coffee or quench your thirst at the Allegro Pool Bar, enjoy a signature cocktail at Luna Rossa Bar and let your senses guide you through the journey of the Five Senses Gourmet Restaurant and the creations of our executive chef. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Stayforlong S.L., Ebookers, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Lindos Blu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lindos Blu Hotel Lindos
Blu Hotel Lindos
Lindos Blu Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing