We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$362/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$385
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$373
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$298
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Lindos White Hotel and Suites(Vlycha)(Great Value!)
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindos Sun Hotel(Lindos)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$279/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lindos Village Resort & Spa(Vlycha)(Great Value!)
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yota Beach Hotel(Vlycha)(Great Value!)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$192
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Xenones Lindos(Lindos)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,429)
Filter reviews
1,429 results
Traveller rating
1,308
97
19
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,308
97
19
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfive sensesshared pooljacuzzi on the balconygourmet restauranthalf boardnothing is too much troubleiced teasister hotelour honeymoonjunior suitecocktail barstandard roomglass of sparkling wineexceptional hotelmain courseevery member of staffhotels around the world
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,429 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel gives you everything and more you would expect from a five star hotel.
However what makes it outstanding in my view are the friendly, ever smiling and helpful staff. Thank you for a great holiday.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Judith T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MortzosAlx, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Lindos Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear "Judith T",

Thank you sharing those kind words following your recent stay at our house.

Here, at Lindos Blu, every member of the team tries to make sure that our guests are treated promptly, efficiently and with a big genuine smile;everybody, surely, takes great pride into contributing to our guest’s unforgettable experience.

We sincerely hope to have the chance of welcoming you back any time soon!

Warm regards,

Alexandros P. Mortzos - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had not been to Rhodes before and the Lindos Blu was an excellent choice. We had a week half board in early June. Staff excellent. Nothing too much trouble. Adults only and quiet. If you want noise and a lot of entertaining don’t go here. It suited us perfectly.




all the staff were excellent and we’ll be back.

Room Tip: Think all rooms had a sea view
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sandi43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MortzosAlx, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Lindos Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear "Sandi43",

Thank you very much for sharing this review of your recent stay at Lindos Blu.

The soothing environment and the exceptional service combined, is a recipe of a guaranteed relaxation and “recharging the battery” and surely seems that our house is the place to be, when a relaxing break is concerned.

We hope to have the chance of welcoming you back and offer you another, even more, memorable stay!

Warm regards,

Alexandros P. Mortzos - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I wrote last year that this hotel is even better than the reviews, well this time is was better still! From the time we arrived, until we departed the staff were brilliant, we were welcomed back by everyone from the moment we got out of the taxi.
It is such a relaxing hotel, as is the private beach, where again, the service is excellent.
I could go on and on; however, it would take too long to mention everything that is good about Lindos Blu, sufice to say it has a great location, lovely food and outstanding staff, perfect!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Weekender54_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MortzosAlx, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Lindos Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear "Weekender54_9",

Thank you for taking the time to write, yet another, glowing review of your stay at Lindos Blu!

I’m thrilled to read through your feedback that this amazing team managed to deliver an all-around exquisite holiday, thus exceeding your already high expectations!

It will make us utterly happy to have the chance of welcoming you back, again, for another splendid experience in our house!

Warmest regards,

Alexandros P. Mortzos - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Third year in a row and still amazing quality service, food, drinks and just a relaxing holiday. Home from home, they make everything possible for your comfort! The beach is still clean and tidy with private access only. This year we spent more time trying to explore the surrounding Lindos town and Rhodos town. You won’t be dissatisfied with this hotel!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Edvin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MortzosAlx, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Lindos Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear "Edvin S",

It is lovely to read great reviews from guests who regularly visit us and kindly accept our most sincere thanks for your continued patronage of Lindos Blu!

We are mostly pleased to be of services and it is delightful to read how much you enjoyed every facet of the resort. I will agree with you that Lindos and Rhodes Town are so unique, both in history and culture, that a visit is a must!

We all look forward to seeing you again at our house and again many thanks for your delightful feedback.

Warmest regards,

Alexandros P. Mortzos - General Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is spectacular. We stayed here for 4 nights for a portion of our honeymoon. The location of the hotel is about 40/50 minutes away from the airport but that's how you get the peaceful and quiet atmosphere. The room was perfectly set up with rose petals and champagne waiting for us. The airport lost our luggage and the receptionist at the hotel did an excellent job tracking it down and ensuring that it arrive first thing in the morning the next day.
The hotel was clean and very comfortable. The rooms are updated and each have a unique view off the cliffside and towards the water. We had a semi private pool right outside of our room.
The restaurant was also very good, service was perfect and there was a breathtaking view from the dining room.
The receptionist arranged all our transportation, excursions and dinners.
I can't wait to return!!

Room Tip: I don't think there is a single bad room there!
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Beverly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MortzosAlx, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Lindos Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear "Beverly F",

Thank you for selecting our house to celebrate your honeymoon and for taking the time to share this wonderful review.

We are all pleased to read that you had such a magical time and highlighting all those aspects that made your holiday so special is much appreciated. The breathtaking views combined with top quality facilities and exquisite service result to what I call “The Lindos Blu Experience” and I am so glad you managed to feel pampered, relaxed and very well cared for.

I hope your fond memories of Lindos Blu will inspire you to return soon for a second even more memorable stay.

Warm regards,

Alexandros P. Mortzos - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews