We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
14
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basic apartment self catering on arrival stayed here accommodation acropolis village holiday
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2011

The studios are located on one of the small streets leading up to the Acropolis. It should be noted that there are quite a few steps up to the actual studios though it was never a problem for us, even in the heat.
The studio was set in a small courtyard with another terrace just below it, The views really are superb and we used the terrace everyday of our stay.
The room itself was clean, comfortable and the kitchenette had everything we needed. The A/C was quiet and came included in the room. It should be noted that this arrangement was arranged with the 3rd party who we booked through and maybe not be the same when booking directly. The bathroom was of a good size and there was plenty of hot water.
The room was cleaned everyday and the grounds are well looked after.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TheMoz84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2009

We came to Lindos as a group of 4 adults, On arrival i was speachless as i have never had to drag my suitcase through the small streets whilst dodging the donkeys.
We arrived at the Apostolas, greeted by the very friendly owners, we stayed in the court yard with the most breathtaking views i have ever seen.
We stayed in room 2 not the best room in the courtyard but all the same it was pleasant. I was very surprised to come back from the beach everyday to see that my studio had been cleaned and beds changed after only 3 days....... thats not something you would usually see.
I think Lidos is the most beautiful, cultural place i have ever seen i will deffo b going back but i must add not one to take the children its a big persons place.
Enjoy

Date of stay: September 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rpbbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Plymouth
11
Reviewed 4 July 2009

Nice apartments, lovely terrace, looked after by Popi, a real dear. Steps are quite steep and there are a lot of them, but the view over the main beach is really lovely.

9 apartments in total, but three are set separately, with their own very small courtyard (ok for hanging washing but not much else and no view). It wasn't immediately clear where the terrace was as this is by the courtyard with the six apartments.

Date of stay: May 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017
Google Translation

Room tip: The room number 6 has the best view
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews