We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mitsis Lindos Memories Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pefkos Blue(Pefkos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (897)
Filter reviews
897 results
Traveller rating
679
152
33
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
679
152
33
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate beachgreek nightapollo barhalf boardside sea viewpool arearestaurant managercold towelssmall hotelglass of champagnewedding nighta short taxi ridebeautiful hotelfresh fruitcold meatsamazing locationbottled water
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
252 - 257 of 897 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2014

My husband to be and friends and family stayed at this hotel over the half term week (22-29th May 2014) as we were getting married in Lindos on 26th May 2014.

The hotel, although quite small, is absolutely beautiful and in a beautiful location just 5 minutes away from Lindos village in a taxi.

We were lucky to have booked one of the best rooms available which was split level so that my stepson to be could sleep downstairs. The room itself was absolutely HUGE and more like and apartment then a hotel room. The rooms were cleaned every day and there were no faults with that at all.

The staff are all amazing, especially Maria, George and Katerina. They were so polite and so friendly and my whole group of friends loved the hotel and staff.

The food was plentiful with lots of variety and we loved it very much.

We can't wait to come back to this hotel and see everyone when we have our reunion in 2 years time..... Just hope the hotel will be ready for us?!

Brilliant location, gorgeous hotel, beautiful beach and views..... Just perfect

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jackas99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

My boyfriend and spent 11 nights here and we didn't want to leave. The hotel was clean, bright, spacious and the staff were so friendly, they can't do enough for you! We don't usually go somewhere twice, but we will definitely go back to Lindos Memories again! A very relaxing holiday, feels like we have been away longer than we have!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Well appointed hotel, whether the reception, restaurant, bedrooms, pool area or bar - everything is spotlessly clean. The layout of the hotel makes it easy to navigate and is not full of long soulless corridors. The restaurant has a nice layout and is spacious. The food is the best we have ever eaten, breakfast and dinner, in an hotel with a number of choices for each course, served with a smile by the waiting staff. We found all the staff helpful and polite at the hotel. A credit to the Mitsis Group.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We have recently returned from another fantastic week at the Lindos Memories Hotel staying there from 14th - 21st May.
With an afternoon flight it meant that we didn't arrive until after the restaurant had closed but we were given a welcomed tasty snack, a bottle of wine and a genuine greeting as returning guests. This was our second visit to this excellent, friendly clean and well run hotel and whilst we had previously been fortunate to a complimentary upgrade to a senior suite this time around we were again fortunate to get another upgrade to a Junior suite, which was obviously well received. This holiday we were joined by my sister and husband for their first visit staying for 10 days. They too were given an upgrade and were thankfully given the adjacent room. They agreed, that this really is a quality hotel.

The staff of which some recalled us from May 2012 are so friendly especially Maria and Arris in reception gave us that reassuring greeting on arrival and were most helpful during the week organising taxis and finding out bus timetable to Rhodes Town. The restaurant staff and of course the bar staff duo where they made you really welcome and where nothing was too much trouble were all so friendly and nothing, yes nothing was too much trouble!

Our stay was based on half-board but the pool side Taverna has an extensive menu which offers some excellent choices for lunch. Again the female and male staff combo here are again really helpful and friendly.

It is obvious that the hotel prides itself on the standard of it's cleanliness and the quality of it's staff where their priority is your enjoyment.

We shall definitely be returning again in the future!!!

Room Tip: Direct sea views are limited but there are many rooms with side seas views if that is your choice. To be fair the quiet location and beautiful beach side setting is more than satisfactory.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Del Boy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

My girlfriend and I stayed here for 8 nights from the 28th May. It was our first time to Lindos and what a magical time we had. The hotel is beautiful and the cleanliness is exceptional. All the staff from the cleaners to the manager are friendly and cannot do enough for you.
This is a prefect holiday destination, if you want a quite relaxing getaway in a lovely hotel in a beautiful setting.
Also the food at breakfast, lunch and dinner was superb.
A big thank you to all the staff for a wonderful week.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mblows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews