We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas
Nearby Hotels
US$303
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Lindos View(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$303
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$281
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$293
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindos Sun Hotel(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Xenones Lindos(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$58
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$293
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$287
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindos Village Resort & Spa(Vlycha)(Great Value!)
US$130
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindos Blu(Lindos)
US$541
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$520
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,321)
Filter reviews
3,321 results
Traveller rating
2,575
553
154
34
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,575
553
154
34
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssavvas papantoniouasterias restaurantpool barmain barspecial thanksanimation teamrestaurant managerall inclusive packageprivate poolside sea viewpebble beachmain buildinglovely hotelwedding plannerspecial mentionfresh orange juicerelaxing holiday
Filter
Updating list...
1,459 - 1,464 of 3,321 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2011

This hotel says it is a 5 star and although the hotel is self is nice the rooms are most definitely not! We arrived at 3am and having booked a room with a sea view were put in a room (404) that stank of oil from the lift motor room next door, and every time someone used this lift the noise in our room was tremendous. When we complained we were given another room and this one had a sea view if you were 7 foot tall or stood on a chair! When checking out of the hotel we could not extend our room or have any other room although the room they lent us for 30 mins at 1930 to have a shower had been empty all day. I do not believe the staff went out of their way to make our stay more pleasant and we will definitely never be returning!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pferret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2011

Hotel made a very good first impression. Reception area lovely and staff pleasant and efficient. My room was very large but, unfortunately, the balcony looked out over the half built villa in the field next to the hotel. I was on the first floor and the rooms with 'private' pools were directly below (so not so private!). I also did not have the promised side sea view. The shower was hot and pressure strong but it had one of those annoying 'sticky' shower curtains. The pools, gardens and beach area were beautiful and I soon selected the infinity pool as my favourite sunbathing space :-) Plenty of sunbeds available throughout the day despite the hotel being full. The food was excellent, but I do agree with a previous reviewer about the slippy floor. ( I took a tumble despite wearing rubber soled sandals, so please be careful.) The evening entertainment was what you would expect and drinks quite expensive in the hotel bar. There is a very nice bar nearby though with much cheaper drinks. All in all, I had a lovely holiday but just can't quite agree with the 5 star rating.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor.
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank singleg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2011

we just came back from our honeymoon at atrium palace, wasnt too impressed with the view from our room as it was a grey derelict building site, thomas cooks brochure says honeymooners get an upgrade but we wasnt upgraded.. the hotel itself is lovely and if you like sunbathing and swimming its perfect! food was lovely, couldnt fault it at all, but i advise people to go all inclusive rather than half board as drink prices are very very expensive!! we bought cocktails from the bar opposite next to shop as they were half the price! stock up on water and drinks from the shop as much cheaper again.. didnt find the staff very smiley or friendly apart from pani who made an effort to speak to us, the hotel is very isolated so advise car hire, and lindos is a must see i liked it, and rhodes old town which is 45 minutes away is a must! entertainment after 10 days in evenings became very repetitive and we were bored a lot of the time, 7 days is my advice, 10 to 14 is way too long for this destination, 4 stars definately not 5.. also the flooring everywhere especially if wet and with flip flops on is very slippery so be warned

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tinkerKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2011

Just back from a great 2 wk hols in the Atrium, also stayed here 4 yrs ago. hotel is clean and very spacious and the staff very helpful, especially Pani in the pool bar who works really hard to look after everyone, hope your leg gets better soon xx, also Manilos main bar(good luck with your new baby in Oct). Nice touch is the wine,water & friut you get in your room on arrival. Can't comment on food as we were only B&B but the restaurant just across the rd from the hotel called Konstantin is fabulous & a must. We had a really rubbish meal up the rd in a restaurant called Stephanos(???spelling) couldnt even eat it and waitress just shrugged her shoulders and walked away, we paid and left (didnt even finish my wine!!). A big must to mention is the bar to the side of the hotel called MO VIDA, its owned and run by Pavlos, he is great fun, very helpful and the bar & toilets are very clean. Kostas also works here, he is helpful & loves a joke and we got to know them both really well. Great in day for lunch eg fresh baked baguetts, cooked to order pizzas & toasties. Also fab Greek salad. Beer & Wine also alot cheaper than the hotel . Take your laptop to Mo Vida as they offer free wifi or you can use the computers in there for a small fee. You can pick up wifi on your laptop in hotel recption aswell. We got taxi to Lindos a number of times which has a very good choice of bars & restaurants, taxis from hotel cost more (extra 5 euros , so i guess hotel get a cut!!) we normally went for a drink in Mo Vida then they phoned and got taxi for us. We had a great time and will be going back. Forgot to mention the hotel beds and pillows are very hard ...... not good!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank S-JHants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2011

We have just returned home from our wedding in Rhodes, we and our 58 guests all had a brilliant time. When we booked the wedding through the hotel we were dealing with Nicola and were sad to hear when she left the hotel but were more than happy with Agata who replaced her as wedding co-ordinator. She was fantastic and would do absolutely anything for you. We actually got married at st Pauls chapel in Lindos which is stunning & took a boat back to the reception at the hotel in the asteris restaurant by the sea. The food & service was great! We would highly recommend booking your wedding here and going direct through the hotel with Agata rather than through a travel operator as she really was fantastic and was always there if you needed to ask anything and was always so friendly!
The hotel it's self is great, the rooms are lovely and most of the staff, the only thing we would say is that we wouldn't recommend going all inclusive, we did it for 5 days but found that for some reason the staff didn't treat you with the same level of service and friendliness that they did with the paying customers and how they treat us on the previous days and the days thereafter. The food also got a bit repetitive and would recommend going to lindos to the many lovely bars and restaurants there.
Overall the holiday and wedding was wonderful and would definatly recommend it. If you are booking your wedding in Rhodes and haven't booked a photographer we couldn't have asked for anything better than Chris and Karen of Gallery Photography who live out there and are truly wonderful people and FANTASIC photographers. Thanks to you both and Agata for making our wedding such a fabulous memorable day!!

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kirstygavin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews