We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Atrium Palace (WOW)” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas
Ranked #6 of 33 Hotels in Lindos
GreenLeadersBronze level
herefordshire
2 reviews
“Atrium Palace (WOW)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2012

My partner and I have just returned from a wonderful week at the atrium palace.We arrived at 9.15pm just as dinner was finishing,the receptionist took us straight into the dining room for dinner and said we could register when we had finished.We thought what a great start and things only got better.Our room was spacious and immaculate.Our jaccuzzi wasnt working,we phoned reception and within 5 mins a plumber had arrived and within half an hour it was up and working.Towels were changed twice a day and sheets and pillow-cases regulary.Bed covers turned down every night . We were on half board and there was a good choice of food.My partner is diabetic.but no problem .The swimming pools and the gardens were kept imacculate. The hotel is on its own with a couple of shops and taverna just outside .There is a bus stop 400yds from hotel ,that goes to Lindos and Rodos town.Receptionist will even give you bus timetable.The weather was glorious too.And last but not least all the staff were polite , kind and very curteous and we would like to say thank you to everyone who made it such a wonderful holiday.

Room Tip: We were in main building lower floor,no noise at all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank poppy029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,638 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,994
    464
    144
    32
    4
See reviews for
910
1,139
124
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (352)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Zurich
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2012

We have selected Rhodes for our beach vacation in the middle of October and it was the perfect choice! The weather was still wonderful at this time of the year and the sea very warm.
We stayed in Atrium Palace with our two children aged 4.5 years and 3 months in a family room. The room was very spacious with two bathrooms and a separate room for children.
The hotel itself is located at the Kalathos beach and seems to be the only hotel in the nearest area, which gives an aura of isolation and relaxation. Perhaps the beach is not so popular because it is not sandy, however the water is crystal blue and there no annoying vendors on the beach.
The hotel territory is very spacious with numerous swimming pools and a big playground with children. We also used the possibility giving up our daughter in the miniclub and she was happy.
I can really recommend this hotel for families with children above 4 (because of the beach) and for couples.
The food was average, so if you are flexible, would rather recommend to go out for dinner. Lindos is located 5 km away. There is also a nice restaurant located right at the entrance to the hotel.

Room Tip: There are two main buildings and villas. If you don't take villa, I'd rather recommend to ha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pupazzzina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2012

We enjoyed the stay, it was very calm, quiet and pleasing.
The rooms were very neat and the staff was very nice to us.
The whole place is filled with trees, grass and pools.
It's nice to just walk around during the day and the evening.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alex I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
35 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2012

stayed ther for 4 days in May 2012
Excelent services in all departments from reception untill towels.
beutifull rooms, specious bathroom, everything was clean, from the beach untill the door, all staff look experienced and helpfull.
Food: excelent to the last detail, even bread was excelent.
Beach: wonderfull.
location of the hotel is isolated, which I find rather positive.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Honzias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindos, Greece
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2012

super hotel one of the best on the island.friendly staff and helpfull.amazing buffet and exotic cocktails.our suite was at least fantastic.special thanks to mr savvas the manager of the restaurant,for his hospitallity,and congratulations to panos the pool bar keeper for his special cocktails and his service.absolutely we will visit you again.also special thanks to mr mihalis magkafas the reservations manager for his help in our staying.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nektarios484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2012

There are many 5-star hotels in Rhodes, but only one Atrium Palace. This is definitely thanks to the staff that would do everything for you. After returning for many years, one person stands out particularly: Pani, the pool bar man! Always friendly, caring for everybody and ensuring service is efficient. Thanks to him, holidays are always a pleasure in the Atrium

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CooCk9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odessa, Ukraine
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2012

Hello, Atrium! Atrium Palace is situated in a prime location next to the sea, with a vast territory, which is blooming, bright, very well kept garden .. The wait staff smiling and polite. Great hotel with the best staff! These people are professionals in all its glory! The hotel offers a large swimming pools with bars. Most of the holiday we had in the main pool and bar with Pani and Panayotis. Pani most wonderful bartender and just a good guy. Throughout the rest felt the care and skill of our new friends! Very relaxed atmosphere!
Everywhere feels like home. I am delighted with holidays. A wonderful place and a great hotel! I advise everyone to choose it for the rest. It has the absolute advantage of: far from the city and other hotels, is not on the road, the area is quite large, lots of greenery and flowers ... Beauty .. I'd love to come here again. Thank you for welcoming the Greeks!
Special thanks to the restaurant manager, bartender and Pani from the pool-bar .

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nataliya N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lindos
22.2 mi away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#5 of 129 in Rhodes Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,365 reviews
1.7 mi away
Lindos Blu
Lindos Blu
#2 of 33 in Lindos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,188 reviews
3.3 mi away
AquaGrand Exclusive Deluxe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.0 mi away
Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas
21.5 mi away
Amathus Beach Hotel Rhodes
Amathus Beach Hotel Rhodes
#9 of 129 in Rhodes Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,882 reviews
1.6 mi away
Lindos Mare Hotel
Lindos Mare Hotel
#4 of 33 in Lindos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas

Property: Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas
Address: Kalathos Beach, Lindos 851 02, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Lindos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Lindos
#2 Green Hotel in Lindos
#4 Family Hotel in Lindos
#4 Luxury Hotel in Lindos
#4 Spa Hotel in Lindos
#6 Romantic Hotel in Lindos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas 5*
Number of rooms: 256
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The quality renowned, Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas is the ideal destination for marvelous vacations and relaxing holidays. This architecturally innovative hotel combines luxury with its delightful blend of Greek Classical styles and ambiance meters from the crystal clear beach. The hotel is situated in the tranquil bay of Kalathos, close to the picturesque village of Lindos, on the Southeast area of Rhodes Island. Its unique beauties of nature and cultural heritage characterize it as the most intriguing region of the island. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Hotel.de, LoveHolidays, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas Hotel Lindos
Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort And Villas
Atrium Palace Thalasso Hotel
Atrium Palace Thalasso Resort
Atrium Palace Rhodes
Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas Lindos, Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing