We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent holiday's”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas
Ranked #6 of 30 Hotels in Lindos
GreenLeadersBronze level
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent holiday's”
Reviewed 28 July 2013

Rested at this hotel in July 2013. A great hotel for a relaxing holiday and families with children. Convenient location, beautiful and well-kept grounds, great beach, clean sea.
The spacious and comfortable rooms, the staff friendly, courteous, smiling. Dining is excellent, everything is fresh, tasty, great choice. I will advise this hotel to friends.
Special thanks to Kostas for prompt and efficient service, as well as the pleasant moments of communication.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AliceInWonderland777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,686 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,035
    470
    145
    32
    4
See reviews for
926
1,162
127
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (356)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2013

We visited for a week in July 2013 with a B&B option. The location a few km along the coast from Lindos was perfect for us and we really enjoyed the unspoiled pebble beach that stretched a long distance on both sides of the hotel. The room was comfortable and quiet. The buffet breakfast offered a wide choice, although the main restaurant where it was served was very large and crowded. We did not eat lunch or dinner in the main restaurant, but did eat several times in the Asterias restaurant near the beach that was really excellent in terms of quality of food and service, as well as location. There are several other restaurants or tavernas within walking distance of the hotel, despite the somewhat isolated location.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nick188057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thatcham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2013

I have just returned from a 1 week holiday at the hotel. We went all inclusive and it was worth every penny. The food is great and the choices ample for all tastes. The location was good just around the bay from LIndos. The grounds are immaculate and the amount of pool & sun beds ensured everyone had time to sunbathe and relax. The entertainment was professionally brought in and very varied which makes a change from having to watch a vast animation team trying to entertain the guests every night. That said there were 3 individuals who made up the animation team and kept the children entertained & did a good job of this.
The staff were friendly and were always asking if everything was ok. The bar staff & waitresses couldn't do enough for you and as soon as your drinks got low another was on its way without even having to ask. The reception staff were very helpful as was the restaurant manager. The maid was always eager to help with anything I could not fault the hotel at all. The constant cleaning of all the areas around the hotel highlights this is defiantly a 5*
We had a garden room with a pool and I would recommend if you can book one of these then do so they are fantastic.

We had a great holiday and would certainly go back wish I had booked 2 weeks.

Room Tip: Pool room with garden very quiet & private.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Janet G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 July 2013

We want to say thank you for the wonderful time. Special thanks to the entertainers Kirsti and Tamara who made a very good job and got us laugh every day.Thanks also to the team of Cavaliere bar, Tania, Alina, Kiriakos, Anbohis and Baiana they were always friendly and provided us with delicious cocktails. big thanks to all the staff in the background who made us an unforgettable holiday

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eberha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2013

Thanks for nice vacation in your hotel. It is really good hotel and team who works here. Apostolos as boss, Chara, Savas, Mika, Kiki, Panayotes, Anna(!!!), Anne, Yana(!!!) on reception, and many nice people who works here and gift you own souls that your vacation was nice. Apostolos. You are best boss that you make so good team, and special thanks for russian girls Yana, Anna, Diana on reception. Thank you all of you!!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zhuravlyova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 24 July 2013

Thank u soooo much for staying!!! Perfect real 5 star hotel!Perfect manager Apostolis , who was all the time in touch ,cared and helping !! Big respect for it !!!Clean swimming pools, nice rooms... good location ...
Will come again for sure !! Thank u all of staff!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Irina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Good day! My daughter and I were vacationing in the Atrium from 10 to 20 July 2013 in room N 237. Vacation was great! Beautiful hotel grounds, full of greenery and flowers! Clean rooms, maid service twice a day!
Special thanks to the chef for a varied menu, all kinds of meat, fish and seafood, all kinds of vegetables and fruits! I would like to thank the managers of the restaurant Sawas and Catherine for the excellent treatment for all travelers! Always on their faces were smiling, they were ready to help with any questions. We were very happy with the service at the bar waitress Diana, she was always affable and all orders are processed very quickly!
I would like to thank Yana, who works at the reception. This girl is awesome! There was no question that she had not decided quickly and with great efficiency.
I also want to say thank to the service on the beach, I do not remember the name of the man, but he was still working security at the hotel in the evening. He was always very polite, well-settled all issues on the beach, and very well accompanied us with my daughter in the morning at 6 am, when we were leaving for the airport.
Thank you to all the hotel staff for a wonderful holiday! I recommend this hotel for families with children or without, relax and get pleasure!
I want to thank Tez Tour for the excellent organization of rest! The hotel guide Valentina very competent and attentive, wonderful excursions suggested and helped in many areas!

Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Svetlana E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lindos
22.2 mi away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#5 of 127 in Rhodes Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,481 reviews
1.6 mi away
Lindos Blu
Lindos Blu
#2 of 30 in Lindos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,206 reviews
17.0 mi away
Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
AquaGrand Exclusive Deluxe Resort
1.6 mi away
Lindos Mare Hotel
Lindos Mare Hotel
#4 of 30 in Lindos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,330 reviews
19.2 mi away
Elysium Resort & Spa
Elysium Resort & Spa
#1 of 15 in Kallithea
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas

Property: Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas
Address: Kalathos Beach, Lindos 851 02, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Lindos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Lindos
#4 Green Hotel in Lindos
#4 Spa Hotel in Lindos
#4 Family Hotel in Lindos
#4 Luxury Hotel in Lindos
#6 Romantic Hotel in Lindos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas 5*
Number of rooms: 256
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The quality renowned, Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas is the ideal destination for marvelous vacations and relaxing holidays. This architecturally innovative hotel combines luxury with its delightful blend of Greek Classical styles and ambiance meters from the crystal clear beach. The hotel is situated in the tranquil bay of Kalathos, close to the picturesque village of Lindos, on the Southeast area of Rhodes Island. Its unique beauties of nature and cultural heritage characterize it as the most intriguing region of the island. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotel.de, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., Bookgreece.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort And Villas
Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas Hotel Lindos
Atrium Palace Thalasso Hotel
Atrium Palace Thalasso Resort
Atrium Palace Rhodes
Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas Lindos, Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing