We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindian Gulf(Lindos)
View Hotel
Lindos Mare(Lindos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindos Blu(Lindos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,282)
Filter reviews
3,282 results
Traveller rating
2,539
551
153
34
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,539
551
153
34
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssavvas papantoniouasterias restaurantpool barmain barspecial thanksanimation teamrestaurant managerall inclusive packageprivate poolside sea viewpebble beachmain buildinglovely hotelwedding plannerspecial mentionfresh orange juicerelaxing holiday
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,492 - 1,497 of 3,282 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2010

This hotel was absolutely outstanding. The staff were friendly and helpful. The pool bar was exceptionally friendly. Pani was a great barman attending to everyones needs quickly and efficiently. The only problem was that the beds were very hard and as lovely as the hotel is there is nothing around it. We hired a quad bike for a couple of days to get around which was ideal to get to neighbouring towns and ease the monotony. i would definitely recommend the hotel itself. I would say that i think it is better for families rather than couples but i would go back with a family.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MandyandMatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2010

just got back from the atrium palace beautiful hotel with stunning grounds and lovely food and staff. negatives are the resort is like ghost town we went bed n breakfast so struggled with finding places to eat at night. only 3 restaraunts nearby and 1 belongs to the hotel and the other is 1 restaraunt split into 2 with only 1 waiter servicing both so be prepared to wait for ever for ya food if yo go at busy times. be aware of the foul smell yo get walkin to restaraunts at night coming from the hotel its disgusting. no shops apart from 1 supermarket and 1 little junk shop so dont go if yo like shoppin unless your willing to pay 10-15 euro into lindos . dont use the mini bar in your room if yo can avoid it the prices are shocking cheaper to use the supermarket over the road. the beach is like a dump not worth looking at !!

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mandy0103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2010

Positive:
- nice, clean rooms
- lots of garden flowers
- big pools
- quiet location
- good food
Negative:
- slow waiters (not all). Ours was Michalis who was bad at foreign languages, was mostly sweat during dinner serving and very slow (not suitable even for a 3* hotel...)
- mostly sticky spoons, forks, knifes
- lack of sunbathing chairs on the beach which coushings could should be long time renovated
- towels for the beach were very small (app 70x40 cm)
- path to the beach was so poor - like it did not belong to the 5* hotel
- we have had an early breakfast on the day of departure which consisted of: cookies, juice from tetrapack, coffee and pears. We had to eat it at the reception on dirty tables from guests who had to leave early as well. A REAL SHAME FOR A 5* HOTEL !!! I haven't experienced something like that in 15 years (PS. I mostly stay in 4-5* hotel).

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maja7070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2010

we had a fab holiday and wedding!! hotel was lovely food excellent couldnt fault the place! I must say nicola was just great she was with us at the wedding all day making sure everything went smoothly (which it did) she made it a perfect day so a big thank you nicola xx we had 35 guests at the wedding and everyone enjoyed the day and the hotel .The hotel staff couldn`t do enough for you and you never had to wait for service as other hotels we have visited. The wedding setting on grass near beach was perfect with reception in resteraunt behind it so no long walks in the hot temps ha ha. Hope to be back again in the future

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wdyNorthEast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2010

We have just returned from 2 weeks at this hotel where we got married. What can I say, we didn't want to come home. I've never been too such a nice hotel. All the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We only have one problem; we had booked as a group being as it was for our wedding and requested our rooms be next to each other. However two rooms were put in a completely different building. So we complained to the reception and after 2 nights they managed to move one of the rooms closer and they even upgraded them into a Junior suite. Otherwise we couldn't fault the service we received. We spent a lot of our holiday just chilling around the pool, and the staff at the Amphibion pool bar were absolutely great. Pani (the main guy incharge) was so friendly and entertaining. He really did make our time one we won't forget. So thank you Pani. We would also like to say a special thanks to Nicola (the wedding co-ordinator) and Christine (Thomas cook wedding rep) - they did so much to help and without them we would have been lost. We got married infront of the hotels a la carte restaurant (Asterias) which was an absolutely beautiful setting. Then we had an hours boat cruise to Lindos (which was great and I would definately recommend) and held our wedding reception at Mythos restaurant in Lindos. All in all, this hotel supassed our expectations and made our special day truly unforgetable. We can't wait to return next year!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charlottemozza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews