We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A lovely, friendly holiday hotel.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lindos Mare Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Lindos Mare Hotel
Ranked #4 of 33 Hotels in Lindos
Certificate of Excellence
warwickshire
Level Contributor
63 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“A lovely, friendly holiday hotel.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2012

The reviews for this hotel are very accurate. We were a party of four who stayed here for 2 weeks in the middle of July and we all loved staying there. Many guests had been there several times and we could understand why. We found it a great place from which to see Rhodes and find some peace and quiet. If you decide to see Rhodes Island Lindos is the place to stay. It has a wonderful historic acropolis and the old town is great for shopping, eating and wandering around whilst the rest of the island is easily accessible. If you decide to stay in Lindos the Mare is a good choice because the friendly atmosphere is so relaxing. The hotel is only a couple of minutes away by taxi in a peaceful spot away from the bustle of Lindos and costs 8 euros one way and 6 euros the other.
The single most notable thing that is good about the Mare is that the service is exceptional and everyone smiles – this makes for a very happy atmosphere. Rooms and bathrooms are spotless and those numbered in the 200’s are the closest to the restaurant and main pool. Hairdryers were excellent, towels and linen changed regularly and kettles, cups and empty small fridge provided. It is well worth booking a sea-view room as the garden-view rooms look out onto the backs of other rooms. The views from the sea-view rooms are fantastic. This is the only holiday we have ever been on where none of us got a mosquito bite – there is a distinct lack of ants, flies etc. Contrary to other reviews there were no weddings when we were there. The beach is clean and sandy - better on the right hand side as you go down the path but a bit stony on the left hand side and the sea is clear with no seaweed. Umbrellas and loungers are free at both the beach and pool.
The choice at the buffet is excellent. I am gluten intolerant and mentioned it in the restaurant on my first night and from that moment on I was given alternative choices and special meals every night, whatever I fancied that day, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. For those who need gluten-free food they provide gluten-free bread and biscuits. The ordinary bread is served in a different area to the rest of the food and most salad and vegetables are served from separate areas so there is little risk of contamination from gluten. The only problem I had was that in the morning the cereal was next to the dried fruit so I didn’t risk that but went for the fresh fruit which was in a separate area and was always plentiful. You can eat very healthily here but most people put weight on because the deserts are great.
Entertainment was provided four nights a week when we were there – we had Beatles, Supremes, Abba and Drifters tribute nights, 2 latin and ballroom dance displays, a seafood night and a Greek night. The last two cost either 26 euros (or 11 if you are on half board,) although you could join in for free with the dancing after eating dinner in the main restaurant. It is not really a hotel for entertainment but we enjoyed the Abba night best. Entertainment stops about 11pm in the hotel although the bars are open later and you can always go into Lindos. The tour operator excursions are expensive but car hire from Rodos cars in reception is as cheap as anywhere on the internet and the person running it is helpful - from 75 euros for 3 days all inc. for a small car. We thought Kamiros on the west coast was amazing and a wonderful place to see. Some of the roads on the maps ‘disappear’ at points though so make sure you take main roads rather than smaller ones.
Drawbacks (bearing in mind none of these were much of a problem in reality for us): The hotel is built into a hillside so is not for those with mobility problems or with young children as there are many steps connecting the different levels. I would not go again in July as it is far too hot (36 - 44 degrees).
The pool is old-fashioned and the loungers are in need of replacement.
The restaurant is a bit crowded for the number of guests. This is partly a result of the fact that the food is so good and most guests choose to eat there rather than the very good tavernas in Lindos (I recommend the Melanos although it is a bit pricey). It would be nice if there was some access to the open air, particularly in the mornings, although the restaurant air-conditioning was very nice in the heat of July.
There are no dvd players in the rooms and the TV channels are limited, whilst the TV’s are a bit old. We do not go on holiday to watch TV but it would have been nice to be able to watch a dvd when it was too hot to go outside in the middle of the day. There are no face-cloths, tissues, bathrobes etc in the bathrooms which I would expect in a really good hotel. The gym was free but we would have liked a better equipped gym which opened a little earlier in the morning.
I would really recommend this hotel and thank all of the staff for the wonderful job they do.

Room Tip: Rooms numbered in the 100's are higher up and have better views. Rooms numbered 200's are cl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank grace297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,304 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,069
    190
    29
    14
    2
See reviews for
294
816
13
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (351)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2012

This is the fifth time we have stayed at the Lindos Mare, and it’s no wonder. We are treated as part of their family. The friendliness of all the staff, everyone, makes you feel so welcome. The service is excellent. Special thanks to Michalis, Savvos, and Tsampika in the restaurant who always have something to say to you, especially Savvos who tries to teach me a new Greek phrase every day. Thanks to Christina we were able to stay in our favourite room 210. This, like most of the other rooms has a fantastic sea view overlooking Vlicha Bay. The housekeepers always kept our recently refurbished room spotless.

The dining room offers very good quality food, either buffet or choice of set main meal, which keeps on improving year on year. Hopefully, the planned extension will finally take place at the end of the season, if the banks will loan them the money. Incidentally, you would never really know the austerity the people of Rhodes are having to put up with, and the pictures we see on TV of strikes, etc. happening in Athens bears no resemblance to what it is like in Rhodes. All is peaceful, calm and sunny.

Every other day there is live entertainment from tribute bands. We saw, the Beatles, Abba, and the Drifters who were very good. Also Latin ballroom dancing, just like the professionals of “Strictly”. Every Tuesday they have alternately a Greek evening and a seafood evening with barbeque. After the meal the waiters and managers get up to show us some traditional Greek dancing which is always fun, especially when they try to get you to join in.

The beach is at the bottom of the hotel and the free sun beds are a few metres from the sea, which is usually quite calm and very warm. We love to go in the water to just keep cool. When we went in July the sun shone non-stop for two weeks and the temperature was always in the 30’s. Before dinner we would always go the cocktail bar for a pre-dinner drink to wind down and savour the fantastic view of the bay. The friendly waitress, Jana, would always be cheerful and have something to say.

The hotel, its location (about 2km from Lindos town), the staff, the service make this a most memorable place to stay. We absolutely love it and will come again next year.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MikeAnne210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berkshire
Level Contributor
42 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2012

I'm not going to repeat what everyone else has accurately captured - this is a 5*holiday in every sense of the word - best air con ever had, best breakfast ever had, fantastic location if you like views and beach (albeit not the prettiest of either) and you are very warmly looked after (and we never tip until the end of any holiday). Our lovely rooms were, as requested, at the top (two flights up to reception, two down to the dining room and one to the pool and many more to the beach). We did not find the stairs an issue (often electing to walk and do one lift) and we had temperatures between 35 and 40 - we are not a fitness family either. Do not go though if you have mobility issues.

We went Half Board for a week. There is a buffet and a choice of main courses which are served. The food is excellent although if I went again I wouldn't bother with the fish main course (often dry and over cooked) The buffet fish was better and towards the end we didn't bother with the main course dishes (served) but opted for the many choices on offer at the buffet.

What didn't we like? We didn't think there was enough room (or sunbeds) around the top pool and no shade around the bottom one (probably why it was nearly always sparsely populated). However, we always got two umbrellas (4 sunbeds) together at the beach even though we never seemed to get there till well after 11.00am. All too often there were beds with towels and no people (especially around the pool). I've mentioned the fish main course. The other thing is the games room - it closes as 6.00pm which is a shame for the teens as there is nothing else for them to do (my 17 year old son not being a fan of Abba or 70s pop music!).

Trips. We didn't do any Thomson tours - we found them prohibitively expensive with two teenage kids. We went into Lindos which we found disappointingly touristy - full of tat lots of which we've seen in places as far away as Bali! Very picturesque from a distance though. We hired a car for the day and went to Rhodes old town which was lovely to see (same tat but you can get away from it). We also went to Butterfly valley - lovely cool meander up (or down) a valley but be prepared to walk a lot, certainly worth the €5 per adult. On our way back we stopped at Eptes Piges - 7 springs. You do not have to pay anything and it is a lovely cool place to visit with children (or without as they looked to be serving delicious food). Do the tunnel if you are not claustraphobic or very large (it gets a little narrow and low toward the end and is pitch dark but strangely fun!).

I;ve squeezed out a few negatives but nothing that would stop any of us returning. If you don't book it this year put it on your MUST visit list.

Room Tip: I tried to locate the optimum room location (ours were fabulous 238/239) but gave up as they all see...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JoBruno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2012

Before selecting this hotel I looked at all the previous reviews and couldn't believe how many good reviews there were. And they were spot on. If you are looking for a relaxing hassle-free place to stay, this is it! The staff are amazing! Very friendly, nothing is too much trouble, friendly, efficient, welcoming, always available to help and wanting to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The boys who do the 'beach service' deserve a medal. The weather was so hot and they had to climb the steps to and from the bar to the beach numberous times a day,always with a smile and friendly word - they deserve all the tips they get. Food was wonderful - so good I put on 1/2 stone! Fresh and lots of variety. The main restaurant is buffet self service for breakfast and in the evening starter and dessert - main meal is served to table. There is so much choice that I can't believe anyone would struggle. The tables are quite close together but they have been arranged for maximum privacy and I didn't feel anyone was able to listen to our conversation. The restaurant did become busy between 8.30 - 9.00 so you may have to wait 5 mins, but no longer than that. We ate at the Al a Carte restaurant at lunch, the portions are enormous - so be warned. Rooms were spacious and clean and you could have your sheets/towels changed when required. The sea views were amazing. There are 2 pools the main just below reception area which is where most of the families were, but at the time we were there only a few small children(maybe because it was term time). Near the beach is a smaller pool. At no point did we struggle to get a sunbed or see any towels on the beds. Beach had plenty of beds and the sea very shallow so could walk quite far out. As there is a beach service for drinks it was very pleasant. There are a couple of bars just a short walk down the beach - again very friendly and welcoming. The drinks were not expensive and you didn't feel you were being ripped off. There are a few steps in the hotel, but there are also ramps if you have a wheelchair, but probably not the best place if you are in a chair. There are lots of lifts which you manage to get your head round during the first couple of days and the cable car is an novelty. Short taxi journey to Lindo 8 Euros there and 6 Euros back - not sure why it is cheaper on the way back, but everyone was charge the same price. Recommend you eat at a restaurant called Mythos. Tables upstairs and the owner is fantastic character! Offers free shot or dessert to encourage you to return, but the food was good and very reasonable price so would return any way. I wouldn't recommend the Thompson 'lazy day' boat trip. The staff did not speak to you and just pushed past you onboard. They didn't appear to know what they were doing and spent most of the trip shouting at each other. It was crowded and not particularly comfortable. The Thompson rep 'Josephine' got on the bus half way to the bus and managed to introduce herself. Durning the trip she announced that she is not a sun worshipper so would be below deck most of the trip. During the day she asked one side of the boat if they were OK and then later asked the other side. The rest of the time she spent smoking with the crew. The lunch was OK and plenty of it, but again no pleasantries from the crew. In summary - I would recommend this hotel to any couple or family with probably teenage children - I don't think it offers much for very young children. The evening entertainment is geared for the older person, but good! If you have a late flight the hotels offers a room for 1/2 hour to shower and change free of charge.

Room Tip: Don't need a seaview as all the rooms were good, but if you have that little extra to spend - do...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Debbie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2012

Just got back from the Lindos Mare for a week with my husband and daughter. It was our third time in Rhodes, and the best hotel that we have stayed in yet! The overall service was outerstanding, with friendly helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble. The hotel itself was situated on the cliffs, and had it's own private beach which was beautifully clean. Unfortunately I fell on our first day giving myself a nasty black eye and a cracked rib, during this time the hotel staff were very helpful, providing me with endless glasses of water and ice, promptly ringing a doctor and seeing me back up to my hotel room safely. As a result I was unable to go for dinner that night, and after my husband rang reception explaining the situation they were more than happy to provide us with room service that night, free of charge. The food was good, with a wide variety of starters and desserts. Also the waiters were all very lovely too, and the restaurant manager was extremely happy and friendly, always said hello, and one night he treated us to the a la carte restaurant for free also. The rooms were spacious and clean, and kept neat and tidy by the daily maid service. They also had 24/7 air con and a balcony with a breath-taking sea view. Overall the hotel was beautiful and clean with helpful and friendly staff and delicious food mixed together with immaculate rooms and a gorgeous stretch of beach. Would definately go back in a heartbeat. Only one criticism- the heat, the week we were there, (11th july-18th) the temperature was in the mid 40s, and one day it hit 47! Fab hotel, but hopefully next time it's just a little cooler!! I would like to thank all the staff from the all the waiters in the restaurants to the maids and the staff on reception, all extremely helpful and friendly. I would also like to thank Laura, (our Thomson representative) who was lovely and caring, and always checked to see if I was okay after my fall. She even ran after us in the airport to say goodbye, and wish us a safe journey home

Room Tip: Rooms on the lower levels of the hotel are a lot cooler, as the higher up you are the hotter it is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2012 via mobile

My husband and I have just returned from Lindos mare hotel, and my review would be great hotel and staff were amazing, but a few points to note to make your stay better.

Firstly, in July the temp was 40C in the shade, so getting around the hotel in this heat was not easy/comfortable as there are numerous lifts and steps. The lifts do not go all the way to the beach, there is still a trek down steps and a path to the beach, which is not white sand, but black gritty sand. The sea is amazing though, like a warm bath. From the beach to reception its 4 separate lifts. The beach is nice but note the sand gets very hot in the summer, so it's painful to walk on it (imagine walking on hot coals), so make sure you have flip flops and walk to the waters edge in them! I'd also recommend taking an extra beach towel per person, as at the hotel you get one to use, but you can only change it every three days! As for sun beds on beach or poolside, there are not enough and people do reserve them early in the day, but on the beach you can pay 4 euros for one if none are available. There is waiter service on the beach which is good for cold water (3euros, hotel shop it is 1euro) and snacks/lunch etc.

A good bonus is you can exchange your half board from dinner to lunch (12 euros per person), but you can only eat in the poolside restaurant, and I must say this food was amazing (especially the Greek specialities)- even better than the ala carte which we tried one night. We did eat in the buffet restaurant one night, but without proper air conditioning the restaurant was very hot-although food great! The ala carte food I'd give a miss, but the Greek night was very good. The beer is expensive at 4euros, but this was the same in Lindos too. Local wine per bottle was from 10-17 euros but very nice! The hotel shop sells bottles of wine from 6euros, but no beer! (there is a mini fridge in the room but no mini bar)

Eating out in Lindos is easy and Thomson give you a list of recommended taverns, of which all were good. Taxis into Lindos are 8euros there, and 6 back, but very easy to sort out.

The hotel was clean, staff very very friendly and hard working, and I would go back, just not in July, the locals said May or September were the best months to visit- although we did have a great week!

Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Rebecca_Andrews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Codicote, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
56 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2012

The view on arrival takes your breath away- the hotel is situated built into the cliff, overlooking Vlicha bay. The hotel itself is one of the best I have every stayed in- mainly because of the attitude of the staff- nothing was too much trouble. The room facilitates were nice, but utilitarian as befits a beach hotel, it needs to be possible to clean up the sand we brought in each day. Beds were comfortable, and the AC worked very well and quietly (essential as we were there in a heatwave - outside temperature in the 40's). Our balcony had the same superb view as we saw to start. We were on half-board- food in the main restaurant was buffet with main course served- the choice was amazing, - you could eat as much as you wanted and to start with we were greedy before realizing there was always tomorrow to eat that special thing we did not have room for. As I said to start with, the staff were ALL superb- always helpful, friendly and (as long as they were Greek themselves) politely putting up with our attempts to mangle their language and correcting us.
The one drawback- the steps to the beach. There were lifts- but they did not always 'meet up' and for the first 2 days it was very easy to get lost among the maze of rooms at different levels of the cliff. Once we had our bearings. it was easier. The beach itself was excellent- sand, shallow for some way out so excellent for children, and lovely warm water. Hotel Beach sunloungers were available, - there was a bar service on the beach, and a Hotel bar/restaurant just by the beach so you did not have to mount the steps more than once a day. Most people did climb the steps - it walked off some of the overeating we had done, but it is not a hotel for anyone with walking difficulties.
We were there for only 4 days- and on 2 nights there was live entertainment- including one of the best Greek nights we have had. I believe there was a games room etc, but we did not make use of it so cannot comment. Similarly we did not make use of the 2 pools, or the spa, the sea was more than enough.
We chose the hotel to visit Lindos (no large hotels are allowed actually in Lidos itself). Lidos was a 20 minute walk (we did NOT do that in the heat), a short bus ride, or a 6 Euro 5 minute taxi ride (the way we went). Lindos itself is also stunning, but that should be another review.
We would very happily return to the Lindos Mare any time we wanted a beach holiday in a comfortable and relatively luxurious (it was at the top end of its 4 star rating well) hotel.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lindos
0.1 mi away
Lindos Blu
Lindos Blu
#2 of 33 in Lindos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,187 reviews
1.7 mi away
AquaGrand Exclusive Deluxe Resort
1.6 mi away
Ville di Lindos
Ville di Lindos
#1 of 33 in Lindos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Melenos Lindos Hotel
Melenos Lindos Hotel
#3 of 33 in Lindos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 675 reviews
23.6 mi away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#5 of 129 in Rhodes Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,365 reviews
5.9 mi away
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
#1 of 15 in Kiotari
5.0 of 5 bubbles 389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lindos Mare Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lindos Mare Hotel

Property: Lindos Mare Hotel
Address: 46th Km Ethniki Odos Rhodes-Lindos | Vlicha Beach, Lindos 851 07, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Lindos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Lindos
#2 Luxury Hotel in Lindos
#2 Spa Hotel in Lindos
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Lindos
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lindos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Lindos Mare Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 142
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lindos Mare is a boutique hotel built on many different levels on a sun-kissed hillside with panoramic views of beautiful Vliha Bay, only 2,5 kilometers from the picturesque village of Lindos. A series of lifts, including a cable car, link the complex to the beach front. The recent renovations combined with the existing impeccable service and excellent cuisine, create an atmosphere of discrete luxury and tranquillity resulting in the perfect leisurely holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Ebookers so you can book your Lindos Mare Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lindos Mare Hotel Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing