We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TUI Sensimar Lindos Bay Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Lindos White Hotel and Suites(Vlycha)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$222
US$216
Priceline
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Lindos View(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$198
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lambis Studios(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Lindos Mare(Lindos)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (864)
Filter reviews
864 results
Traveller rating
391
348
94
22
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
391
348
94
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslindos baysea viewlemon treepool barlovely hotelshingle beachrelaxing holidayhalf boardbreakfast and dinnermini marketevening entertainmenthired a carentertainment staffbeach restauranthotel lobbya la carte restaurantcost euros
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
239 - 244 of 864 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2014

We stayed at this hotel in june 2013 & loved it, as we were in the stages of arranging a date for our wedding we decided to get married in Lindos. The hotel was absolutely brilliant, the staff were very friendly, the food was fantastic the menu very varied with so much to choose from & plenty of it. The hotel & surroundings is peaceful & ideal for couples & people wanting a quite holiday, (Lindos town being a short taxi drive away) We will be returning to this hotel September 2014 to get married with friends & we can't wait. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone like we did to our friends who will be joining us with 100% they will be fully content.

Room Tip: We didn't try the spa when we went but certainly will when we go back.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank Sharon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

Remarkable hotel! quietly, sedately, grandly, there are no drunk tourists. Very much suits those who doesn't wish to see children during holiday. Pure beach, the sea at hotel))) I plan to arrive again!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank Marina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

isws to katharotero kai kala organomeno ksenodoxeio ths perioxhs! h poiothta twn faghtwn sto room service htan polu metria se sxesh me thn genikh poiothta toy ksenodoxeioy!
tha to episkeftw ksana syntoma!

Room Tip: to synistw anepifulakta!
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MIKE358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2013

Cannot fault this Hotel at all. A really enjoyable Holiday as a Couple, perfect! May be a little quiet for Children. Some say a little out of the way but this was just perfect for us. A very short bus ride or taxi ride to Lindos Town so no hassle at all.
Staff at all levels could not do enough for you. The Restaurant Staff are absolute gems, nothing is too much trouble and have never had better service anywhere.
Food choice never fails to amaze as there is continually a fabulous selection, good quality and well presented. Anybody who says otherwise must want Michelin Status, this is a Holiday Resort and in Greece! That said there was nothing they could have done better in my opinion.
We requested and were very lucky to get Sea View, fabulous! Spa is small but lovely only thing I would say is that Sauna & Jaccuzi should be FOC.
Bar Staff throughout the day and evening were also very helpful and friendly.
A stones throw to the Beach which was just amazing that you could have choice of pool or Beach so close. Albeit we did go towards end of Season so we had no hassle whatsoever with Sunbeds. That was the amazing thing, would not normally choose Greece in October was a last minute decision due to personal reasons, however it was totally unbelievable that this made no difference to the Service, quality or anything for that matter.

Room Tip: Beautiful Views from Sea View Rooms
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank scotbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

This hotel is just beautiful, the service is excellent. The rooms are very clean, the location is great, is close to St. Paul beach and Lindos town. The facilities are great, private beach, clean and the water is crystal clear. The hotel also have different shows every night. Food is fantastic.

Room Tip: Beautiful hotel, great location!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank AURITA11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews