We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TUI Sensimar Lindos Bay Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lindian Gulf(Lindos)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindos Mare(Lindos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindos Blu(Lindos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (864)
Filter reviews
864 results
Traveller rating
391
348
94
22
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
391
348
94
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslindos baysea viewlemon treepool barlovely hotelshingle beachrelaxing holidayhalf boardbreakfast and dinnermini marketevening entertainmenthired a carentertainment staffbeach restauranthotel lobbya la carte restaurantcost euros
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
228 - 233 of 864 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2014

I stayed for one week at the Lindos Bay from 19th May - the staff were excellent - very helpful and professional. They recommended a fantastic restaurant in Lindos where I proposed to my now fiance. A great stay! Very enjoyable -

Room Tip: Take a room with a sea view for morning sunshine. If you prefer afternoon sunshine to fall on your balcony, you will need to take a room at the back of the hotel that's not facing the sea. Either way, it's a great hotel
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Julz79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday C, Public Relations Manager at TUI Sensimar Lindos Bay Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that all staff helped in making your stays more accommodating. I will share your comments with them, as I know it will brighten their day. Please allow the Sentido Lindos Bay Resort & Spa to host you again on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

it is very calm hotel, very popular among europeans, few russians.
good food, excellent location near Lindos. it's easy to walk to the town.
it's better to rent a car and watch the island.
sea wasn't rather warm, but i guess in june it will be better

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank nastia1819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday C, Public Relations Manager at TUI Sensimar Lindos Bay Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that our location was perfect for your needs.We are pleased you had such a positive experience. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Just returned from Lyndos Bay Resort & Spa Rhodes and cannot fault the hotel, room, food and the staff was excellent. Many thanks for an enjoyable stay. However,for the unaware it is approx 45 mins walk to Lindos using the main road.

Room Tip: any room with a sea view
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank gagriffs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday C, Public Relations Manager at TUI Sensimar Lindos Bay Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words about us here at Sentido Lindos Bay Resort & Spal! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review about your experience with us here at the hotel. I’m so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and have such positive experiences with us here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

This clean hotel offers you all you need. Good food, clean and nice rooms and very friendly personnel. On top of that you have entertainment if you want it or not. Only 5 km away from the beautiful village Lindos. If you you want to do more than sunbathing you need a car.

Room Tip: Always take a room with sea view. It's worth an extra euro.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank GeorgeApeldoorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday C, Public Relations Manager at TUI Sensimar Lindos Bay Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

What a great review! Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay. We are pleased you had such a positive experience and we are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Excellent hotel, good value for money.The only gripe I have , is that we were advised that we could have a late breakfast and sleep in as breakfast ends at 12 pm however on two occasions I saw staff clearing the buffet at 10 am. It would also be good if guests are advised beforehand that the use of the safe in the room is not free of charge you need to pay 20 Euro extra to use the safe.

Room Tip: Ask for a sea facing room when making your booking.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sumaya N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday C, Public Relations Manager at TUI Sensimar Lindos Bay Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank you for your feedback. Your opinion is essential and always helpful in order to improve our services and satisfy our customers.
Further to your comments, we would like to inform you that breakfast is from 7.00 - 10.00 every day at the main restaurant. However if someone wishes to have late breakfast, they have to inform the reception one day before. Late breakfast takes place at the area of pool bar. Concerning the comment about the price of the safe, it is the policy of the hotel to charge the safe.
We would like to see you again in our hotel and meet your expectations.
Thank you again for your valuable comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews