We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TUI Sensimar Lindos Bay Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$303
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Lindos View(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$303
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$281
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$293
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindos Sun Hotel(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Xenones Lindos(Lindos)(Great Value!)
US$58
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$293
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$287
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lindos Village Resort & Spa(Vlycha)(Great Value!)
US$130
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindos Blu(Lindos)
US$541
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$520
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (870)
Filter reviews
870 results
Traveller rating
394
350
94
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
394
350
94
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslindos baysea viewlemon treepool barlovely hotelshingle beachrelaxing holidayhalf boardbreakfast and dinnermini marketevening entertainmenthired a carentertainment staffbeach restauranthotel lobbya la carte restaurantcost euros
Filter
Updating list...
377 - 382 of 870 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2010

We travelled out to Rhodes for my daughters wedding, never been to greece before but will definately do again in the future. Everything about the resort and hotel were excellent. There were always plenty of choice of food at all meal times, and catered to everyones needs. The staff were very friendly and couldnt do enough for you, they even decorated my daughters/son in law (well now husband!) room with flowers and tradional greek decoration.
I would deffinately recommend this hotel for couples and wedding parties, however there was not much in the way of night time entertainment, so therefore had to venture into Lindos town. Not sure if i would recommend this hotel if travelling with small children as there seemed little to keep them occupied, but a fantastic place to go with your partner or adult groups if looking for a relaxing break.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sillyseal04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2010

I have given the hotel a 4 star rating mainly because of its facilities. We spent one weeks half board from June 30th at the hotel of which 3 were for evening meal with the remaining 4 swopped to lunch. With hindsight we wish we had swopped the remaining evening meals which proved to be no more than 2 star quality. We were fortunate enough to have this option of a swop reccommended tous by a couple who had arrived 3 days earlier and had experienced the same problems. The lunch time turned out to be of exellent value for money. Yes, the variety for a 3 course lunch was not the same as you would have had for an evening meal, but this was more than compensated by the quality and quantity. The main problems with the evening meals were lack of choice and qaulity of the fish and meat dishes served from the bain marie's. One beef dish that was probably served on the Sunday 4th July was absolutley unedible. Unfotunately, I cannot remember exactly what it was called ('cala hatal' maybe) but there were 4 other couples along with us and everyone left it. The waiter enquired as to what it was and why we had left.it, he thought it was veal. If it was veal, the veal meat must have been trimmed off, used for another dish (or the staff) and the remainder cooked instead. The portions of food off the grill was very small and the quantity that was being cooked looked as if they were trying to discourage people from taking too much or select from the bain marie areas. People were standing with a plate of vegetables and having to wait a further 5 minutes for food from the grill. Could this have something to do with the debt mountain that Greece and it is a way of cutting costs? I hope that the other couples that experienced these problems read this and prompts them into alos writing to you.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rubberdick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2010

a great hotel, great location, staff very helpful, room oustanding, the only down side for us was the food, limited selection, and low quality, resturant staff were great, very attentive and helpful .its a shame about the food. because eveything else is 1st class. would recommend this hotel .

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paulbennett55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2010

Really enjoyed our stay here - huge variety of top class food, stylish decor, and friendly Greek and Polish waiting staff. Our teenagers - then 16 and 13 - said it was their best holiday ever. We loved being able to walk straight onto beach, and the pebbles were far better than sand!
Our favourite things were the boat trips - for one of them you simply catch the boat with Captain Manolis directly from the beach outside the hotel. We loved being able to swim off his boat and visit other islands. Lindos is easy to reach on the bus and the set taxi fare of 7 euros was a cheap way to get back. You have to go to the Acropolis and see the donkeys, even though in August it was busy.
Another great trip was Rhodes town with the Knights' Templar street; we went twice - once with our travel company excursion, and the second time on a boat from Lindos.
Yes the entertainment was low-key but we were more than happy with that. The guy who organised beach volleyball, and aquarobics was in my son's words "a legend". If you're looking for a wild two weeks, this isn't it, but if you want a relaxing break with plenty of culture on hand, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel - in fact I did and a couple of friends booked for October.
I actually thought it was great value for money, and am having difficulty matching this in another location for this summer.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RichmondLass5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2010

The hotel was beatiful and the beach had crystalclear water. Clean and modern rooms with a good size. We had a balcony with mountainview. The room didn't have bathrobes and slippers as described. Very quiet and relaxing place. The things that we didn't enjoy was the food. The dinnerbuffet was bad! A lot of different things to choose, but the quality was not as expected. Little greek food, they didn't have moussaka, stifado or other traditional greek food for the week we spent there. The location is not great with a small baby, you have to take a taxi to Lindos, it takes about 5 min. Lindos is worth going to, gorgeous place with great restaurants and people. I loved that place!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Apollo
1  Thank Ellinoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews