We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lindos View Hotel not for real Greek enthusiasts”
Review of Hotel Lindos View

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Lindos View
Ranked #8 of 30 Hotels in Lindos
Certificate of Excellence
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lindos View Hotel not for real Greek enthusiasts”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We (my wife & I) are lovers of Greece & have been visiting almost every year for 30 years but this was our first trip to Rhodes. First the good, the hotel is beautiful, the rooms are large & well fitted and the cleaning service (every day except Sunday) is excellent. Now to the not so good.
Lindos generally is more expensive than most other parts of Greece but even so the prices at the hotel are hard to take for the poor service and especially the food. Ah yes the food, portions very small, prices high & quality poor. For example a Greek salad as served at the hotel, 4 small cubes of feta, 4 olives, cherry tomatoes (?), green onions (??), in a small dish 6.50 euro!!! Not a beef tomato or any red onion to be seen, terrible.
I could go on & on but just one more example, The Greek Night buffet was quite simply the worst
food I have ever been served in Greece. Cold Giovetsi and worst of all cold greasy Lamb Kleftico
it was inedible but when I returned it uneaten and complained all I got back was a shrug from one of the typically unhelpful staff.
To sum up Lindos is ok, nice to look at but very expensive especially the rooftop restaurants,( in one, 2 meatballs with 8 chips, yes 8, served as a child portion, 7 euro!!!), which are very over rated, each the same as the next. However if you must go to Lindos don't stay at the Lindos View if like us you like things truly Greek but do visit Oasis restaurant where Rocco & Yiannis will feed you well and treat you to proper Greek hospitality. Yamas
PS have just read review of hotel by Clive M and we had the same problem with the pool discolouring swimwear so obviously they haven't addressed this problem

Room Tip: All rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Profilienos, General Manager at Hotel Lindos View, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay in Lindos View Hotel. Sharing your experiences is valuable to us as it shows where improvement can be made.

We are pleased to hear that you found the hotel beautiful, the rooms spacious and well fitted. Also, we are glad to hear that cleanliness during your stay was excellent.

We are very sorry that at some point of your stay you got disappointed and we feel that your comments require response and clarification. Regarding the prices in general at Lindos View, we would like to inform you that it does not exceed the prices of the other same level hotels and even the prices of the other roof top restaurants in Lindos (as you mention at the second part of your review). As for the food quality and price ratio; the fresh ingredients are more expensive and this should be reflected in the final price of the dish. However, even using fresh ingredients, Lindos View prices are not higher than the prices at the hotels using other sorts of ingredients. In particular, Greek salad in Lindos View includes cherry tomatoes instead of beefsteak tomatoes and spring onions instead of the red ones. Cherry tomatoes and spring onions are higher quality vegetables and are more expensive. Moreover, they have a greater nutritional value and show the great positive impact to cardiovascular system. Lindos View Hotel is always trying to keep the highest standard of the food that it provides. We are very sorry that it did not meet your expectations. Also, we would like to apologize that the portions seemed too small and promise to consider enlarging them.

We are very sorry that you did not enjoy the Greek night buffet as you found some dishes to be not warm enough. If you have noticed, the food in the buffet is trying to be kept warm by using chafing dishes and fuel cells under them. However, this was probably not enough to keep the meal warm. We will try our best to find the way to keep the meal warm for longer period of time. As for the staff reaction, we would like to apologize that you found it unhelpful. It is really surprising to hear this, as we always get the best feedback regarding their friendliness and willingness to help. We are very sorry about this and promise to continue improving service done by the staff.

Regarding the swimming pool issue, we have done the test to see if the color change of the white clothes could have happened due to the liquids poured into the water for disinfection. The results revealed that it is not happening due to the chlorine used; and this leads us to the initial suspicion that white clothes could be turning to yellow due to the specific lotion that guests use. We will keep investigating what could be the cause and hope to find out soon.

We would like to thank you once again for devoting your time to write about your experiences in Lindos View and wish you all the best in your future journeys.

Kind regards,
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

812 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    563
    176
    58
    13
    2
See reviews for
310
355
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (201)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Just returned from 2 weeks at The Lindos View, our 3rd visit (28.06-12.07) and found it to be just as good as before. Spotlessly clean, well maintained and polite, friendly staff with a warm welcome. We were allocated a refurbished room (31) which had been done to a very high standard but beware these rooms are "openplan" with the shower in the room with just a curtain round, and the washbasin also in the room, I would have prefered something a little more private, also the toilet door is very thin with a gap all round! so this might not suit everyone, especially if you are holidaying with just a casual friend, but you can always lock them out on the balcony if you have too!!! The self catering equipment is very limited, one hotplate, a toaster, a kettle, and saucepan, 3 mugs, bowls, plates and glasses. and a limited amount of cutlery. On the plus side there was a full size fridge. We were bed and breakfast and ate out each evening so it didn't bother us, but I would have struggled to cook a meal there. Apart from that our room was fine and kept spotlessly clean by our lovely maid (thank you) and I can now make swans out of towels, thanks for the lesson. The breakfast menu was very varied,( thanks to the breakfast staff), though we would have liked to be able to have a second cup of tea, and perhaps offered toast at the end of our meal. We didn't use the swimming pools, preferring the beach, which is why we go, but these appeared very well maintained. We were given a questioner to fill in during our stay, we answered most of their questions but didn't think it fair to be asked to rate all the staff individually so left this blank. Lindos is a beautiful place if a bit hilly but you soon get used to this and theres always plenty of taxis if you cant manage the steep climbs. The rooftop tavernas with their views are all good, and our favourite bar on the way back from the beach was The Rainbird bar, which can be found tucked away on the way up/down to the small beach with lovely views over the beach, well worth popping in for a beer, the staff are so welcoming and if you go in the evening you might be lucky enough to see the hedgehog family that come out to wander around your feet to eat the peanuts that have been dropped. All in all another good holiday at The Lindos View.

Room Tip: Ask for a high room if you wish to avoid a dungeon
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014

I have stayed at Lindos view many times and the three biggest attractions have always been a high standard of cleanliness/housekeeping, food, friendliness and willingness of the staff to help.
This year 2014 I have already stayed at Lindos view twice and due to a management change things are not in my opinion as good, there seems to be less cleaning staff as in previous years and the rooms, toilets etc are not being cleaned to a high standard as before.
There were several incidents in the main pool, I approached the management and made them aware of white garments towels, swimming costumes, and footwear coming in to contact with the water and turning them yellow, management at first said it was sun cream however after conducting their own test and speaking to the company that provides the pool chemicals found that over use of one of their products would cause white items to turn yellow.
My family had to throw away three costumes, three sundresses, and four pairs of swimming shorts and also five towels. A member of the management team did admit to another guest that over use of the chemical would cause yellow staining but did not speak to me direct.
Food at Lindos view has changed dramatically I saw on at least six occasions raw beef burgers sent back to the kitchen also jacket potatoes which were old, sliced beef which was grey in colour and the spaghetti bolognese was cold on the top and red hot at the bottom with says to me that this has been microwaved even though they say everything is cooked fresh. You can now not get from the kitchen anything just made plain chips have to have salt and pepper on them egg and bacon has to have a drizzle of pesto on it and a pinch of a spice mainly oregano.
I am also concerned that the hygiene and preparation of some of the dishes served on the daytime kitchen are being served on ply wood boards now I know from eating in other top hotels/restaurants that some of them use boards to serve food but they have to be made from hard wood so they can be sterilised.
Ply wood cannot be immersed in water or steamed as it would warp. Maybe these elementary mistakes could be avoided if the daytime cook had not just left school and has had no experience of working in a busy kitchen.
The staff are now being graded on a feedback form which I believe puts them under a lot of pressure the staff at Lindos view have always being welcoming, happy and themselves however since this questionnaire the staff are apprehensive,frightened and reluctant to comment on the situation at Lindos view.
Unfortunately the management at Lindos view would like it to be a hotel when you arrive at the view there is a big sign that says Lindos view hotel however Lindos view is advertised in Thompson and Thomas Cook brochures as self catering apartments . This cannot be a hotel as it's rooms have no telephone, no writing desks, no room service no wifi in them and the small television only have three channels which only one is English. I understand that the management want to take their accommodation forward but they need to resolve these matters if they want to take Lindos view forward.
I do not want to be bitter but our family have spent many years at Lindos and have been very loyal customers but feel we have not been listened too since the change of management/structure.
I am also upset that there was no apology for our swimwear/towels etc turning yellow and having to be thrown away.

Room Tip: This is not a Hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
18 Thank Clive M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Profilienos, General Manager at Hotel Lindos View, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for the time that you have devoted to write the feedback about your recent stay at Lindos View. Your feedback is very important to us as it points to the areas that could be improved or where, in your opinion, no changes should be made.

We would like to apologize that this time the services that we provide did not meet your expectations. Also, for making you feel not listened enough and not getting attention from the management that you have been used to and expected to get during your recent stay. However, we found your comments requiring a response and explanation.

Firstly, you have commented on the decreased number of cleaning staff and not as perfect cleanliness as it was before. We would like to inform you that the number of cleaning staff did not change. Moreover, the work done by the maids is constantly being checked by the supervisor who has recently attended seminars about the hygiene and cleanliness of the hotels. Despite this, we are very sorry that you had a feeling that your room was not clean enough. It is a shame that you did not report this at the reception as soon as you have noticed this, which would have been followed by the greater inspection of the maids` supervisor.

Regarding the incident at the pool and white clothes turning yellow after the use of the swimming pool, we would like to clarify that after informing us about the colour changes in your clothes we immersed white towel in the swimming pool. However, there were no colour changes in the towel. During the conversation with the other guests (whose swimming costumes become yellowish as well) we have explained to them, that this could have happened due to the overuse of the water cleaning chemicals. However, we were not sure as, apparently, the same amount of liquid was poured a week and two weeks before the incident and no colour changes in other guests` costumes appeared. Moreover, we have also found out that the linen in rooms of some of the guests also had the same yellow spots which did not disappear after washing. This was due to sun protection lotions that guests use and lie down at the bed without taking shower. We suspect that colour changes in swimming costumes and other clothes after using swimming pool could have happened due to lotions and not necessarily due to liquids of the pool. However, we are very sorry, that my apology after your immediate report was not sufficient and was not followed by additional apology which could have matched your expectations.

Regarding the changes in the kitchen, we are very sorry that what we provide this season is not up to your liking. However, we are full of confidence about the food and the skills of the new chef. We understand that when someone is used to the colour of frozen meat, the colour of the freshly cooked meet might come as not very pleasant surprise. The colour of the cooked fresh beef is pink (when it is cooked `medium-well done` way) and still stays pinkish (when it is cooked `well done` way). I can reassure you that the products which we use are fresh and the food is never micro waved unless required by the customer. We are very sorry that the elegant Greek way touches at the food (pesto, oregano herbs, rock salt or pepper) were not satisfying and you could not enjoy the food. It is a shame that you did not report this to the waiter so that herbs would not have been included in your ordered dish. As you know, we always try our best for all guests. That is why we have ordered whole bran bread and your beloved tin tomatoes just to make your breakfast and lunch experience as pleasant as possible. As for the hygiene of the food presented on the wooden boards, we would like to eliminate your concern as the meals have no direct contact with the wooden board (there is always a cooking paper in between the board and food). Moreover, the boards that we use even constantly washing them and sterilising do not have any defect. Regarding the chef of the hotel, we are really proud of him and confident with the work that he is doing. This person is nearly to graduate scholar of the most famous chef`s school in Athens and has already been working in two hotels in Cyprus before. We admire his flexibility and attention to our and guests` feedback about his work (you have probably noticed that the menu is constantly updated with new dishes in it).

We would like to thank you for noticing the changes in the staff`s behaviour and sharing your opinion about the questionnaire. The purpose of it is to get the information about the performance of each staff member and most importantly to give them an opportunity to earn as they get a monetary bonus depending on how good evaluations from the guests are. Also, they are attending general and personal meetings once in a month. During the conversation with them, we did not hear that any of them would feel pressure about the questionnaire; they have also mentioned that the questionnaires do not have an impact on the way they work. However, we agree that, even with their consent and acceptance, this could have resulted in a very careful behaviour and tension. For this reason we commit to review the questionnaire and do some changes that should result in less personal evaluation. The pleasant thing to read in your feedback is that staff members are reluctant to comment about the changes in the hotel and the situation. This reveals how professional they are (avoid gossiping) and exhibit ethical behaviour. We are very sorry that this does not seem to you as the appropriate behaviour.

As for the name of the Lindos View property, we would like to inform you that according to the law and standards of Greece, the Lindos View property matches the definition of the hotel; it is registered as a hotel and this is reflected in the new sign. English law and standards do not always match the Greek ones and this could be the reason for naming it differently in the websites of Thompson or Thomas Cook.

We are very sorry that you have found changes in Lindos View Hotel as well as management structure disappointing. It is a shame that seeking higher standards does not seem to you as a praiseworthy move. We would like to thank you for your opinion and for your loyalty all those years. We promise to carry on with improvements hoping to please every guest and his/her taste.

We wish you all the best in your future journeys!

Kind regards,
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Lindos View visit x 3 July 2014 :) wonderful to see all our friends at Lindos View again (Jovanka and Goran, Sheena and Denisa! we miss you already!) - nothing has changed it's just as wonderful as ever - introduced a few new tweaks - pool is closed / cordoned off at night now, menu has changed and food quality & service is first class, wish we could have stayed longer but this was just a little break for us in the (very hot) sunshine - July temperatures are 40 degrees plus - be careful, use plenty sun screen and do not attempt to walk anywhere long distance after 11am - 5pm - the Acropolis is stunning and a nice little trek for those who have no problem with steep walks (early morning is best for this) the beach and St Pauls and Pefkos is only a short taxi / bus ride away - good for a day out if you fancy a change of scenery. Daily cleaning, spotless comfy bed, they can't do enough for you at Lindos View - will be back soon !

Room Tip: ask for a re furbed room higher level.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank phoebew851
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fife, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

My wife and I stayed at Lindos View for 2 weeks in June/July 2014. This was our third visit.

We knew what to expect, hence why we decided to come back. The management also upgraded our room to one of the recently refurbished rooms, A+.

The Lindos View location is just stunning. Lindos is in the middle of nowhere yet in the middle of everywhere. You can choose to do nothing but sit by the pool all day and just relax or explore the Lindos village, acropolis and the hill behind Lindos to your hearts content. Rent a car and explore the island.

Pros:
- Clean premises.
- Attentive freindly staff.
- Option of cafe style food in the bar area or tasty restaurant dishes in te Oea restarant (view great views).
- Two clean pools.

Cons:
- We had to leave :(

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank t666pms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2014

I am sat on the balcony of my apartment at the end of an amazing two weeks staying at the. Hotel Lindos View. From the moment the coach rounded the last bend on our transfer and the view of Lindos came into place I knew this would be a great location. The Hotel Lindos View is not a hotel in the sense that it is made up of 89 self catering apartments with a 24 hour reception and bar. food is served until very late and is of a very high standard, during the last two weeks the menu has had a couple of additions keeping it fresh. The staff are amazing from Cleaners to General Manager all are very accommodating and work very hard to ensure we have a great holiday. There are two pools with plenty of sun beds, roof top restaurant with probably the best views in Europe. An air conditioned games room with a spa facility on site.on site wifi which is free around main building and pool areas, weekly entertainment. If you haven't taken the Breakfast or half board options with the tour operator this can be done at reception. There is a charge of €100 for AC for two weeks, a laundry service which is very good value for money, one large bag €5 next day service.
The Hotel Lindos View has uninterrupted views across to the Acropolis and out to the ageaen sea, nestling below the acropolis is Lindos a beautiful village full of character. There are so many bars and tavernas you could never visit them all in a lifetime of holidays, each offers something different. Either side of the acropolis are two beaches, the main beach and the small and very beautiful St Paul's Bay with a sugar church built by St John.
I would recommend the Hotel Lindos View to anyone wanting a perfect slice of Greece, I will be back for sure.
Many thanks to all the staff and management of the Hotel Lindos View - Jeff & Diane

Room Tip: All rooms offer quality
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

My boyfriend and I have just come back from our first holiday together and I don't think we could have had a better time. We arrived at the Lindos View hotel late in the evening at around half past 10, and after a 3 and a half hour flight we were tired and hungry. We received a very friendly greeting at reception where we were told that the hotel had a 24 hour bar and would be serving food until 11pm if we wished to have something to eat after the journey. We were then taken to our room which was modern and beautifully finished. We were provided with a walk in shower, two single beds pushed together (admittedly they could have been more comfortable but didn't stop us from sleeping), a toilet room with a modern frosted glass door, TV (with limited channels), patio door which led out to patio with table and chairs and a washing line, and basic cooking facilities including a hob, toaster, kettle, frying pan, saucepan, plates, knives and forks etc. As soon as we had changed and dropped our bags off we went to sit out by the bar which served a range of drinks including cocktails. The view of the acropolis from the outdoor seating at the hotel was superb and we could not have asked more of the staff who were extremely friendly and welcoming. Food served at the bar was relatively basic including salads, burgers, sandwiches etc however whatever we ate at the hotel was always of a good standard. There was also a restaurant above the reception but we never chose to eat there due to the limited menu. The two pools at the hotel were always very clean and never too busy to use! The atmosphere was exactly what we wanted, everyone was friendly and relaxed. There were also plenty of sun loungers and umbrellas and the brilliant service continued even at the pool where staff were more than happy to bring drinks and food over on request. Cups of ice were also useful as we bought a large pack of 6 1.5l Bottles of water from the hotel for just €2.50! Maid service was provided every day apart from Sundays which included fresh bedding and towels. Air conditioning was also available at €55 per week, we didn't think in the first night due to arriving later on in the evening and really struggled to sleep due to the heat. Air conditioning in Greece is a definite and is worth the money. There was also plenty to do around the hotel, the supermarket was about a five minute walk and provided everything from cereals to washing powder to souvenirs. Lindos town is a downhill walk from the hotel and took us around 10-15 mins, here you can find endless rooftop restaurants which were very romantic in the evening especially. The town is very much like a maze lined with shops and places to eat and drink, as well as the option of a donkey ride up to the acropolis which was around €5. Entry to the acropolis itself was €6 and was worth the money for the views and amazing history, however beware if you plan on walking as we did, do not attempt this after 11am, although the walk isn't TOO strenuous, the heat was almost unbearable by midday with very little shade. After discovering St Paul's Bay, we never actually used the main beach, however it was easily accessible from the town. Also be aware that the walk back up to the hotel is steep and tiring and took around 20 minutes at best, again this was probably a lot to do with the heat. I would recommend a visit to St. Paul's bay to anyone staying at the Lindos View Hotel to anyone, it was absolutely beautiful and about a 15 minute walk away. Overall, there was near enough nothing we could fault this hotel on. Immaculate rooms, the most friendly service you could ask for, and a beautiful setting with spectacular views.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lindos
0.7 mi away
Lindos Sun Hotel
Lindos Sun Hotel
#9 of 30 in Lindos
680 reviews
1.1 mi away
Lindos Mare Hotel
Lindos Mare Hotel
#4 of 30 in Lindos
1,429 reviews
1.1 mi away
Lindos Blu
Lindos Blu
#2 of 30 in Lindos
1,282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Melenos Lindos Hotel
Melenos Lindos Hotel
#3 of 30 in Lindos
720 reviews
0.9 mi away
AquaGrand Exclusive Deluxe Resort
15.9 mi away
Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lindos View? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lindos View

Property: Hotel Lindos View
Address: Lindos - Rhodes, Lindos 851 07, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Lindos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Lindos
#6 Family Hotel in Lindos
#8 Romantic Hotel in Lindos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Lindos View 4*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We strive to be a canvas upon which our guests can color their island dreams. Our outstanding, friendly service and carefully crafted luxury that guests enjoy, are elements that achieve to perfect their relaxing stay in Lindos View Hotel.The treasured memories of our guests are our priority and so we do our best to ensure that your stay is fondly etched in your mind. We aim to be a cosmopolitan hotel and a destination for seekers of unique and relaxing experiences from the world over. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Bookgreece.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Lindos View reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
View Apartments Lindos
View Apartments Hotel Lindos
Hotel Lindos View Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing