We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A gem in Lindos” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lindos Shore Boutique Villa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Lindos Shore Boutique Villa
Sofia, Bulgaria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A gem in Lindos”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2013

After staying at most of the Greek islands we consider this place a little gem. Fantastic house - really modern - impeccably designed with all contemporary equipment and comfortable beds( something you can hardly see even in top end accomodation in Greece), perfect location with unforgettable view. You are both in Lindos - everything is few minutes away but at the same time a bit away from all the crowd. The beach is just down your feet. And of course unforgettable Filippos - he is there for anything you might need - the best host ever. He does things with his heart - not like managers in nice hotels who are trying to be nice to you because they are paid for it. And you feel the difference.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 2013Dan66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
filipposlindos, Owner at Lindos Shore Boutique Villa, responded to this review, 22 August 2013
First of all I want to thank you for writing such an outstanding review; it is an honor to receive such appreciative comments from an experienced traveler in Greek islands as yourself.
I'm very happy you enjoyed the quality and comfort of Lindos Shore Villa.
It will be a pleasure to welcome you back in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    63
    0
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
27
26
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2013

We stayed at the villa for a week which quite simply wasn't long enough. Filippos has an eye for detail and the villa surpassed our expectations. From the fabulous welcome pack, the constant supply of Korres toiletries and the surprise gifts throughout the week - our holiday was very special. The location is the best in Lindos - if you are looking for a superb villa, look no further! We have already booked for next year and can't wait to return. Lindos Shore villa should be rated as the no.1 property in Lindos.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank S D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
filipposlindos, Owner at Lindos Shore Boutique Villa, responded to this review, 11 August 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience to lindos shore boutique villa.
I am so pleased to hear your compliments.
Looking forward to your return!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2013

I've stayed all over the world in amazing places but this was truly magical
My Father and Mother loved it
and we all had everything at our fingertips !
For anyone who has a busy life with little free time look no further my vote 100%

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Freeeeeedom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
filipposlindos, Owner at Lindos Shore Boutique Villa, responded to this review, 4 July 2013
Your amazing review made me feel perfect.
I am blessed to offer Lindian hospitality to special
people like you.
My villa awaits you for more exciting holidays.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shropshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2013

My husband and I stayed at the villa for 11 nights in June and I have to say to was one of the best holidays we have ever had! From my initial enquiry back in January Filippos was extremely helpful and that continued throughout our stay, nothing was too much trouble!
The villa itself is stunning and the location was perfect. The property has been renovated to a very high standard with exceptional attention to detail, even the beds have been made slightly higher so you can see the stunning views of the beach from the bedroom window.
Lindos village itself was quaint and we found the Lindian people to be very friendly and welcoming. When it comes to restaurants we were spoilt for choice, although we particularly enjoyed Dionysos and Alex's bar down on the beach for the best ice cold beers at lunchtime.
I have to agree with all of the other reviews and would have no hesitation in recommending this villa to anyone thinking of gong to Lindos, you wont be disappointed! We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank H B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
filipposlindos, Owner at Lindos Shore Boutique Villa, responded to this review, 4 July 2013
I am really happy to hear that you enjoyed staying in the villa.
Your lovely remarks are the best promo for my village Lindos.
You are always welcome to come back anytime.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akron, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2013

Our stay at the Lindos Shore Villa was the highlight of our trip. Cheerful Filipos was waiting to greet us and explain all of the amenities of this beautiful home. Besides being decorated as though for a magazine spread, the villa has every modern convenience that you can imagine, down to an espresso maker with coffee pods provided and strong wifi! The location is excellent; just a short walk down some steps to the gorgeous beach, and a short scenic stroll to the heart of the bustling village. Filipos was kind enough to call us and let us know about a local festival and when we had to leave at 4:00 am to catch a plane, he arrived cheerfully and promptly to help us with our luggage. We HIGHLY recommend this amazing spot!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Caroline G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
filipposlindos, Owner at Lindos Shore Boutique Villa, responded to this review, 30 June 2013
First of all I want to thank you for writing such an outstanding review.
It is a pleasure to hear that you really enjoyed staying in the villa.
Looking forward to offering you our Greek hospitality again.
Looking forward to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2013

This was our second time staying at this stunning villa, the views are breathtaking, amazing location and the villa is fantastic. I could not recommend this place above and Filippos can not do enough for you! it has to be seen to be believed but we will defo be back!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ross G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
filipposlindos, Owner at Lindos Shore Boutique Villa, responded to this review, 29 June 2013
I really appreciate your kind remarks.
It is a pleasure to hear that you really enjoyed
staying in the villa again.
Looking forward to your return!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2013

This place really lives up to the other reviews.it was simply amazing, state of the art 5star quality. The only thing I will say is lindos is a bit quiet in march so go in peak season, but otherwise a wonderful place, with wonderful people.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Annonomous187053
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
filipposlindos, Owner at Lindos Shore Boutique Villa, responded to this review, 12 April 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience to lindos shore boutique villa.
I am so pleased to hear your compliments.
Looking forward to your return!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lindos hotels
0.0 mi away
Melenos Lindos Hotel
Melenos Lindos Hotel
#3 of 33 in Lindos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 676 reviews
1.1 mi away
Lindos Blu
Lindos Blu
#2 of 33 in Lindos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,188 reviews
1.3 mi away
AquaGrand Exclusive Deluxe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Ville di Lindos
Ville di Lindos
#1 of 33 in Lindos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 326 reviews
1.2 mi away
Lindos Mare Hotel
Lindos Mare Hotel
#4 of 33 in Lindos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,304 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lindos Memories
Lindos Memories
#7 of 33 in Lindos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 808 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lindos Shore Boutique Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lindos Shore Boutique Villa

Property: Lindos Shore Boutique Villa
Address: Lindou - Lardou, Lindos 851 07, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Lindos
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 56 Speciality Lodging in Lindos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This stylish complex located on the most ideal point of Lindos offers delightful holiday properties for families, friends, couples, wedding groups and honeymooners searching ultimate luxury facilities and stunning views. They are just one minute away from Lindos Main Beach and right below the Acropolis. Featuring modern Lindian decor, this accommodation is peaceful, overlooks the Aegean Sea and has free Wi-Fi throughout. This luxury beachfront villa situated just above the crystal clear Lindos Main Beach and under the Acropolis of Lindos village, Rhodes. It is a terrific spot to soak up the local atmosphere, being just 5 minutes walk from the village tavernas, bars and supermarkets. Therefore, you don't need to rent a car. This brand-new villa offers high-quality facilities and stunning views to every visitor from couples to families and older people. A two-bedroomed accommodation with a sophisticated interior design combining soft Greek island colors and natural texture. We invite you to experience a seaside retreat of boundless splendor that will inhabit your memories forever!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Lindos Shore Boutique Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lindos Shore Boutique Villa Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing