We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“real luxury!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lindos, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
j b
Toronto, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“real luxury!”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We (two families from Toronto and Paris) spent one wonderful week in this luxury villa in the heart of Lindos, a charming but very touristy town. It was quiet and not too close to the busy parts of the town, but close enough to everything, especially to the prettiest beach on the island at St. Paul's Bay. We agree with everything that the other reviewers wrote. Our hosts were extremely welcoming and helpful in making many recommendations and even buying a great fish for the bbq, and when someone got sick, George got us a doctor right away to make a house call. We enjoyed the rental car to discover the island, especially the quaint villages in the mountains and the historic sites. Loved it and would do it again in a heartbeat; highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everyhting
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2015
Thank you for your lovely review.
We are happy that we had the chance to welcome you and both families and be able to show you the Lindian hospitality.
We look forward to welcome you again in the future !
Περισσότερα
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny1550...
Ottawa, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spectacular Villa! Absolutely Perfect Holiday. Highly Recommend!!!”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was absolutely perfect about Lindos Allure Villa! It truly is a luxury villa..couldn't have asked for better accommodations. It comfortably fit 9 of (two families). Loved everything...video games for kids, outdoor shower, hot tub, fully stocked kitchen, retracting roof in both courtyard and terrace, monogrammed beach towels, the best finishing details...they have thought of everything. The hosts are so gracious and welcoming, and extremely helpful with restaurant recommendations/reservations, renting boats etc. The fridge was fully stocked with snacks, fruit, wine, all necessary staples...even champagne! And Lindos is equally amazing...fantastic restaurants, great beaches, extremely quaint and picturesque- exactly like you'd imagine any Greek island. Close to beaches, restaurants..you do not need a car when you are there. Views are amazing from terrace. Worth every penny and great value for money. You will not find a better villa. Would definitely go back. It is the perfect villa in the perfect venue for a holiday. You will not be sorry. I cannot recommend it enough!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: abeautiful villa, excellent location, amazing amenities, fantastic hosts..everything was perfect!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2015
We would like to thank you for writing such an outstanding review.
We are very happy you and your family enjoyed the quality and comfort of Lindos Allure Villa.
It is our pleasure to fulfill your wishes and we will do our best so that the best surprises awaits for your family
next time!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz E
Liskeard, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A prefect villa, that's worth writing home about.”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Rugged Rhodes & Lovely Lindos plus the most beautiful villa you could wish for. This is one villa that's well worth writing home about. Finished perfectly to the highest of standards, but hasn't lost any charm and character.
State of arc technology, with individual air conditioning in every room, smart TV, beautiful lighting and lovely finishing touches. Up stairs and down has electric operated sun/shade blinds, with comfy seating area's, with inside and out dinning.
Lovely top quality clean towels and bedding, well equipped kitchen, hot showers with radio and aromatherapy lighting, out side hot tub, I could go on and on, it was just perfect.........
The owners of the villa were so helpful and a lovely local family. The attention to detail and hard work they have put into this property is amazing and we wish them long and happy seasons to come. Xxxx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, owners, property,.
Liked least: Leaving :(
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2015
You are the first guests we hosted in the newly refurbished Lindos Allure Villa.
I really appreciate your amazing comments.
I am delighted that you and your kids enjoyed your stay.
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience.
We look forward to having special people like you and your family with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmc91370
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
We would like to thank you so much for your wonderful review!!!
It was so lovely to meet you all again....
We can't wait to welcome you back to our Villa. Best wishes to your lovely family...!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea B
Munich, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Geschmackvolle Einrichtung, Gastgeber
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2016
Many thanks for your lovely comments.
We are so pleased to hear your compliments.
We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay in the villa during the winter.
Looking forward to offering you Greek hospitality again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ni J
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 24 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2015
We are very grateful for your kind remarks...
It was a great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in mid of October...
Hope to see you and your family in the near future!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lars J
1 review
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Allting med ett extra pluss för terassen med bubbelpool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
We would like to thank you for all your positive comments. It was a great pleasure to hear that your family enjoyed your stay with us.
Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing