We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BEAUTIFUL HOUSE, GORGEOUS VIEWS!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Monteriggioni, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
evelin230
Fortaleza, CE
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“BEAUTIFUL HOUSE, GORGEOUS VIEWS!”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is amazing, you can actually see the walled city of Monteriggioni from the house. Amazing. Can't get any better than this. The house is fully equipped, everything is very neat and clean, and has this huge windows on the kitchen witch makes breakfast time a real delight. Our vacation was wonderful, we were able to Visit Florence one day, Sienna another day, Monteriggioni (did not expect this medieval town to be this cool), San Gimignano and Chiati area. All day trips that are within convenient driving distance. We'll definitely recommend this house!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
Dear Evelin,
thank you for your nice review. It was a pleasure having you as our guests and I am glad you loved our villa and the surroundings as much as we do!
Come and visit us again, if you happen to be in the neighborhoods!
Ciao
Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tove Tobi...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice - fantastic view - close to everthing - yet all by by yourself”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This house is a must try for any big family - lots of room, nice garden, dogs allowed.
We stayed with the Fantoni Andersen family several times and it is always fun and very inspiring.
Most truly - a home away from home.
We highly recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Dear mrs Tobiesen,
thank you for reaching us with your nice feedback. I am happy you enjoyed staying at Villa degli Ulivi and we hope to have you again when visiting the area. You've always left the house in perfect conditions and we love to have guests like you, that appreciate and respect our house.
All the best to you and your nice family!
Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RomaMare
Rome, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
181 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 217 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2018
Grazie!
Il piacere è stato il nostro. Speriamo di rivedervi presto. Siete sempre i benvenuti.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
malube201...
Syracuse, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fafaz2017
Bari, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2017
Grazie Fabrizia per i suoi commenti. Siamo contenti che lei e la sua famiglia abbiate trascorso una piacevole vacanza a Villa degli Ulivi e ci farebbe piacere accogliervi nuovamente assieme ai vostri amici.
Un saluto cordiale
Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
louveingr...
Palaiseau, France
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sibylle C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing