We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Roomy, clean & well equipped!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Adagio Access Vanves Porte de Chatillon
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Vanves
Reviewed 27 October 2009

We will definitely look into Citea again when staying in France. The "room" was more like a fully equipped apartment, and very clean at that! The bed was comfortable, the TV included premium and movie channels for free, and climate controls were easy to use. Bathroom was spacious and well taken care of with extra toiletries and towels provided (along with a personal fave of mine, towel-warmer.)

Note: there doesn't seem to be a good bakery nearby for breakfast (there used to be but it is now closed,) however there is an Intermarché (supermarket) about 4 minutes walk away, which made options for eating much more varied and cheaper. We bought what we wanted for a good dinner, and for breakfast the following morning, taking full advantage of the equipped kitchen in our room. (It really is more like having an apartment.)

We were in Paris this time for an expo nearby, however we've been there many times and I must say that this kind of value for this level of service/space/amenities is very hard to find in a reasonably price hotel in Paris! As there is a metro station nearby, I would still consider staying here or another Citea perhaps if we were back for another activity a little closer to the centre... we were that impressed. No unpleasant surprises whatsoever, and very secure parking for 10 euro a night too, (also a good price for Paris.)

Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
3  Thank spriite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (81)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2009

Stayed for one week on business, the hotel is 5mins from the metro and bus and you can get to central Paris very easily. There is also a supermarket nearby if you want to take advantage on the kitchenette in the room. The staff are very friendly and helpful and I would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kaeru30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank claudecA5418FK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Bingeru L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank murielJ87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank pbertrand2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank brunodL9436WS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vanves
0.3 mi away
Adagio Access Vanves Porte de Versailles
0.7 mi away
Ibis Budget Paris Porte de Vanves
0.4 mi away
Ibis Paris Porte de Vanves Parc des Expositions
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Adagio Paris Malakoff Chatillon
0.8 mi away
B&B Hotel Paris Malakoff Parc des Expositions
0.7 mi away
Mercure Paris Porte de Versailles Expo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Access Vanves Porte de Chatillon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Access Vanves Porte de Chatillon

Address: 5 rue Aristide Briand, 92170 Vanves, France (Formerly Citea Vanves Porte de Chatillon)
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Vanves
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Vanves
Price Range: £53 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Access Vanves Porte de Chatillon 3*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Lastminute, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adagio Access Vanves Porte de Chatillon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Citea Hotel Vanves

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing