We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Hot Tub
Spa Area
Pool Table & Table Soccer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Marsascala, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GrandTour...
Wirral, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning!”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

What an amazing place! Beautiful, modern villa with the best sea view. Perfect for a large group. We had our wedding party here and was so much more than we expected. So many facilities and cool things to do, including the cave grotto with hot tub and steam room. Amanda was always on hand to help with any queries very promptly and helped us book large taxis around the island. Would highly recommend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
Dear Harrison,

Many thanks for your feedback. It was such a pleasure hosting you and your guests at the villa. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to welcome you again in the near future!

Take care,

Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piotr Jud...
Warsaw, Poland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect villa!”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

In the villa we celebrated a small wedding. We wanted to have a beautiful house with pool and sea view. The villa was perfect! Our guests were delighted!
The house is beautifully located by the sea, has a nice area and everything you need to relax by the pool. You can use the grill, sunbeds etc.
The rooms are nicely decorated, big and clean.
The kitchen was well equipped and everything was very comfortable. All the kitchen equipment was at our disposal.
The living room has huge windows that show the terrace, pool and the sea.
Mahi Mahi has a games room (snooker, table football, table for cards, playstation, dart), sauna, jacuzzi, elevator and a large garage.
There is a bus stop right next to the villa's door.

The owners are friendly and helpful. Big thanks to Amanda for nice contact! She explained everything, showed the entire villa and was always on the phone :)

The villa is wonderful with everything you need for a perfect and relaxed holiday.

We will definitely come back here! :)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salomejan
Vilnius, Lithuania
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Highly recommend!”
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

It was the best villa in my 35 visited countries. Amazing view, comfortable, well decorated, luxury. Thanks for very quick and pleasant communication. 10 points for everything. We were 16 people in this villa, all of us 100% satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2018
Dear Salomeja,

It was a pleasure hosting you and all your friends at our villa. Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback about your stay with us! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Take care,

Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marsaskala, null, Malta
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Dear Michael,

Many thanks for your positive comments. It was a pleasure having you and your traveling party as our guests and look forward to hosting you again in the near future!

Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nemwoox
Wokingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Never too late for positive feedback...
Villa is amazing! The Best design, full of equipment, clean and well maintained!
Owner are very friendly and helpful!
I recommend this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing