We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
David
London, United Kingdom

Perfect hotel for a one night stay

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 Aug 2019via mobile
I arrived with my flight at late night. I decided to book a room at the Ibis budget because was the cheaper one including breakfast. I think is a perfect hotel for a one night stay.
Airport -> Hotel is really well communicated with the shuttles (a lot of people waiting and a bit squeezed); Check in at the hotel is fast; lovely room (a bit dirty); breakfast buffet good.
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £90
  • Priceline
0.1 miles from Ibis Budget Amsterdam Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior view
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £73
  • Booking.com
0.0 miles from Ibis Budget Amsterdam Airport
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior
£79
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.3 miles from Ibis Budget Amsterdam Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
Amr th Apart Hotel Schiphol m
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
0.6 miles from Ibis Budget Amsterdam Airport
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
£83
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    £83
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.4 miles from Ibis Budget Amsterdam Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
Lake
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £72
  • Hotels.com
1.0 miles from Ibis Budget Amsterdam Airport
Lobby
  • Wyndham
    £73
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.1 miles from Ibis Budget Amsterdam Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £97
  • Algotels
1.1 miles from Ibis Budget Amsterdam Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Facade/entrance
  • Agoda.com
0.9 miles from Ibis Budget Amsterdam Airport
    1.0 miles from Ibis Budget Amsterdam Airport
    View more hotels in Badhoevedorp
    Reviews (2,818)
    Filter reviews
    2,818 results
    Traveller rating
    453
    1,226
    786
    217
    136
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    453
    1,226
    786
    217
    136
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews free shuttle the bus one night amsterdam airport short stay rooms are small buffet breakfast between flights mcdonalds connection
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    72 - 77 of 2,818 reviews
    Reviewed 27 August 2019

    Staff very helpful - Great location - Great value - Easy pick up from airport and regular returns to airport -easy access to City - Taxi rank if required - good breakfast available - soft drinks machine and snacks

    Date of stay: August 2019
    • Trip type: Travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
    2  Thank Gill C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 22 August 2019

    Date of stay: August 2019
    • Trip type: Travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
    This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 19 August 2019

    Good organization, comfortable stay close to the airport.
    Some more Ibis Hotels in the area, so that you can choose accordingly to your budget, this was a very good balance for me.
    Hall is wide and comfortable too, with a 24/7 snack self service.

    Room tip: Being close to the airport consider some noise from the departing planes, but you chose this to stay by the airport, right?
    Date of stay: August 2019
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Giorgio P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 16 August 2019 via mobile

    I stayed at the Ibis Budget for 1 night with 2 friends. The reservation was made and paid
    for 3 persons but the top bunk bed was not made. In a Hotel I expect the beds to be made otherwise I would decide to stay in a hostel! Also no light switch for the top bunk bed. The price was regular. Cleanliness was ok.

    Next time at Amsterdam airport I would rather go for the regular Ibis hotel...

    Date of stay: August 2019
    Trip type: Travelled with friends
    3  Thank chivisr2015
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 13 August 2019

    i wanted to write this review to highlight the amazing customer service i received from kim and keysha at the ibis budget amsterdam airport. It was wonderful to be greeted by such warmth from these ladies upon our arrival.

    unfortunately, the first room we checked in to was a bit dirty. the second was better, but not altogether clean.

    Date of stay: August 2019
    1  Thank gisa n
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews