We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Alles tot in de puntjes verzorgd”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
De Herbergh van Flielant
Ranked #8 of 10 Vlieland B&B and Inns
Reviewed 20 November 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Niet nodig alles lijkt ons prima
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Sabine v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 24 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Geen tips maar ook geen trucs. Kamer lag met flinke storm vol op de wind. Desalniettemin heerlijk ru...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jan-en-Ellen2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank HenkPeterHolland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vlieland hotels
0.1 mi away
WestCord Hotel De Wadden
WestCord Hotel De Wadden
#4 of 7 in Vlieland
69 reviews
0.9 mi away
Westcord Strandhotel Seeduyn
0.2 mi away
Hotelletje de Veerman
Hotelletje de Veerman
#2 of 7 in Vlieland
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Badhotel Bruin
Badhotel Bruin
#5 of 7 in Vlieland
114 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel DoniaState
Hotel DoniaState
#7 of 7 in Vlieland
44 reviews
0.3 mi away
Vlierijck
Vlierijck
#3 of 7 in Vlieland
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to De Herbergh van Flielant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about De Herbergh van Flielant

Address: Dorpsstraat 105, 8899 AE, Vlieland, The Netherlands
Region: The Netherlands > Friesland Province > Vlieland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Vlieland
Price Range: £55 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — De Herbergh van Flielant 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel restaurant is located just a five minute walk from the ferry half way the mainstreet of Vlieland. Some rooms available with a magnificent view at sea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your De Herbergh van Flielant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing