We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Class”
Review of Hotel Thermae 2OOO

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Thermae 2OOO
Ranked #7 of 46 Hotels in Valkenburg
Reviewed 20 November 2007

I have stayed at this hotel many many times. it is truly first class. My wife and I enjoy the facilities of Thermae 2000 which you get for free if you stay here. This place is fantastic. The prices are good, the food and bars are great. I personally have only eaten at the main restaurant once due to it being a little over priced and the main town just down the hill have the very best of restaurants. Try the Amadaus. Oh! to be back there swimming in warm water on a cold morning or late evening. It does not get better.

  • Stayed: September 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SteveMerseyside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (213)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 42 of 213 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank davidcovens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maike v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thermae2OOO, Customer Service at Hotel Thermae 2OOO, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die einfachen Zimmer sind großzügig und ein upgrade für ein größeres Zimmer nicht unbedingt nötig, d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jutta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thermae2OOO, Customer Service at Hotel Thermae 2OOO, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Duncan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank binbon b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Danny V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Valkenburg hotels
1.3 mi away
Chateau St. Gerlach
Chateau St. Gerlach
#1 of 46 in Valkenburg
1,708 reviews
0.5 mi away
Parkhotel Valkenburg
Parkhotel Valkenburg
#6 of 46 in Valkenburg
318 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Tummers
Hotel Tummers
#4 of 46 in Valkenburg
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Walram
Hotel Walram
#3 of 46 in Valkenburg
479 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampshire Hotel – Voncken Valkenburg
0.4 mi away
Hotel Dieteren
Hotel Dieteren
#2 of 46 in Valkenburg
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Thermae 2OOO? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Thermae 2OOO

Address: Cauberg 25-27, 6301 BT Valkenburg, The Netherlands
Region: The Netherlands > Limburg Province > Valkenburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Valkenburg
Price Range: £150 - £229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Thermae 2OOO 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Thermae 2OOO reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Thermaetel Hotel Valkenburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing