We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Zoetermeer business trip”
Review of NH Zoetermeer

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
NH Zoetermeer
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Zoetermeer
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
“Zoetermeer business trip”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Friendly, clean and safe hotel with high quality services and food in nice and convenient location. If you travel to Zoetermeer as a tourist, or whatever, and want to visit classical highlits of these beautiful city this is the right choice were to stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Elena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    109
    186
    71
    14
    9
See reviews for
55
98
29
174
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Polokwane, South Africa
1 review
Reviewed 21 June 2014

I am enjoying my stay at NH zoetermeer.
Linda was extremely friendly and gave me excellent service.
I suggested that they add Amarula Cream to their well stocked bar.
The large table in the room is ideal for business because it gives ample space to work on.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ockie v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Nice facilities, nice employees (Linda, Regina, Fria, Michelle, Wendy, etc.) always Smiling and the restaurant has a good flavor. Good beer and wine bar. Thanks Team Nh.
Best regards.
Manuel Lara from Mexico.

Room Tip: The best hotel in the best place Zoetermeer
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Manuel l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubrovnik, Croatia
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Fantastic stay! Everything was clean and tidy. Room service everyday, right next to the train station with plenty of shopping nice and close.

Most importantly, really friendly and accommodating staff! Whether it was late at night, the cleaning ladies, reception, food or the bars some of the friendliest and most helpful people around. A special shout-out to bar lady, Linda! So friendly and professional!

Cheers, would definitely stay here again! Highly recommended

Room Tip: Gym is included in price, small but enough equipment to get you through!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daveisineurope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Groningen, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
163 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

Close to a road and train station, choosing the quiet side will help.

A very average hotel in Zoetermeer. Only go if you have to be here.

+ close to trains, cheap enough, close to interesting places, windows open up
- no air conditioning I could find, very dated bathrooms, tiny TV

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Stayed for a couple of days on business and compared to the previous hotel I stayed at in Zoetermeer this one was very good. Room was a good size, it did require some updating but so many do.

What really made this hotel stand out though is the excellent staff, very friendly and happy to chat with customers - I'm specifically referring to Linda and Michelle here! Well done - I'll be coming back.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GoodTripping
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I always stay in this hotel.. every month.. The best spot possible in Zoetermeer

Perfect hospitality.. really nice people.. feel like home.. good wi-fi.. nice menu.. Especially Laura is aaalways smiling :)

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hasankartal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zoetermeer
0.2 mi away
Golden Tulip Zoetermeer - Den Haag
1.5 mi away
Hotel De Sniep
Hotel De Sniep
#3 of 4 in Zoetermeer
61 reviews
7.2 mi away
NH Capelle
NH Capelle
#1 of 1 in Capelle aan den IJssel
479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Bastion Hotel Zoetermeer
Bastion Hotel Zoetermeer
#4 of 4 in Zoetermeer
103 reviews
14.2 mi away
NH Noordwijk Conference Centre Leeuwenhorst
6.4 mi away
NH Den Haag
NH Den Haag
#7 of 67 in The Hague
1,170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Zoetermeer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Zoetermeer

Property: NH Zoetermeer
Address: Danny Kayelaan 20, 2719 EH Zoetermeer, The Netherlands
Phone Number:
Region: The Netherlands > South Holland Province > Zoetermeer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Zoetermeer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Zoetermeer 4*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel NH Zoetermeer is four-star hotel with style and a professional atmosphere that makes it perfect for your business and tourism stays in Zoetermeer (Netherlands). Easy access by car and public transportation make the NH Zoetermeer hotel extremely central to go to The Hague, Rotterdam, Leiden, and Gouda, all of which are within about 15 minutes motorway driving from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, NHHotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Hotel.de, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your NH Zoetermeer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing