We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gode skimuligheter”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Thon Skeikampen Resort
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Svingvoll
Reviewed 15 June 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank parkDrammen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (116)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

113 - 116 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Grete A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elc11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chrisy_223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Svingvoll
14.0 mi away
Hunderfossen Hotell & Resort
21.5 mi away
Hornsjo Hoyfjellshotell
Hornsjo Hoyfjellshotell
#5 of 5 in Oyer Municipality
12 reviews
19.9 mi away
Scandic Lillehammer Hotel
Scandic Lillehammer Hotel
#2 of 8 in Lillehammer
404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.1 mi away
Spidsbergseter Resort Rondane
19.4 mi away
Clarion Collection Hotel Hammer
0.8 mi away
Skei Appartement Cabins
Skei Appartement Cabins
#2 of 2 in Svingvoll
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Thon Skeikampen Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Thon Skeikampen Resort

Address: Hotellvegen 3, Svingvoll 2652, Norway
Region: Norway > Eastern Norway > Oppland > Gausdal Municipality > Svingvoll
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Svingvoll
Price Range: £92 - £160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Thon Skeikampen Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel dating back to 1936, has an idyllic location by the foot of Skeikampen. Located just 300 meters from the nearest ski lift, 400 meters from Skitorget, and the cross-country trails are just outside the door. In the summer we have lots of activites such as biking, fishing, tennis, mountain walks In addition to the SPA area, we have a gym for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Thon Skeikampen Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing