We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Break”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of VILASOL SWEET HOME

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Stayclean...
Vilamora
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Break”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in May 2018

Vilasol Sweet Home was superb, my wife and I stayed along with our 2 grown up children, the 3 bedroom apartment was so spacious, spotlessly clean and comfy,
The sun terrace was the icing on the cake, a great spot to relax, the pool was also super
Oscar,s bar and some really good restaurants are within 2 minutes walk, with Vilamoura beach and marina 5-10 minutes drive,
Liliana the owner was there to greet us and was so helpful and welcoming
We would love to return for a longer stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Olá,
Thank you sooooo much!
You will be always welcomed.
Regards

Liliana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacquelin...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Vila Sol apartment”
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had a wonderful time staying here. Liliana was very accommodating & left essentials to start our holiday. The apartment is very well kitted out with everything you could possibly need for a great family holiday. I would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment & hopefully will return soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2018
Dear Jacqueline.
I love hosting and I just want my guests to enjoy themselves without a worry.
Hoping to see you soon.
Liliana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinaclair...
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 21 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

From start to finish this break was wonderful. The apartment was immaculate and very well equipt.. I did not want to come home! Liliana was more than helpful and looked after us all and was on hand if we had any problems which we didn't. A short taxi ride down to the town, to the marina and Loule. We are all looking forward to returning at some point soon!
Absolutely beautiful place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Thank you so much Tina!!!
Would love to have you back very soon.

Regards
Liliana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevieand...
Girvan, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“golf break”
Reviewed 20 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is a really good apartment with a shared pool fully equipped with all you need
spacious and three good sized bedrooms , a nice quiet area .
Some good restaurants and a pub close by and some shops on site but you need
to drive or taxi to a supper market .
Liliana cant do enough for you , she even arranged transfers too and from the
airport .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2018
Dear David,
Thank you for the great review. It was lovely to have you.
Hope to welcom you back.
Liliana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Dear Jayne,
Thank you so much! Will love to have back.

Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent apartment in perfect condition and location”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The owner was on hand to great us and tell us all about the apartment and facilities, even having arranged for UK TV to be piped in. The accommodation was spotless and every facility provided in the well equipped kitchen. The grounds were well kept and the swimming pool well maintained. The roof terrace provided views with comfortable seating and loungers also on the balcony. The complex is secure with automatic gates and ample parking. We would rate this 5 star accommodation in a great location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Dear Barrie.
Thank you so much for your review. Will be delighted to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
loic m
Limoges, France
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 April 2018 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2018
Cher Loic.
Merci pour tout.
J' espere vous recevoir tres bientot.
Bien a vous.
Liliana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing