We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A average Restaurant”

Old Navy Restaurant and Bar
Ranked #71 of 191 Restaurants in Vilamoura
Cuisines: Bar, Mediterranean, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View, Groups, Kids, Child-friendly, Bar Scene
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Drinks, Brunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“A average Restaurant”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

Had a meal in old navy a few days ago the meal was average the service was slow had 2 starters 2 main course few drinks the place was very quiet the choice of steak was poor it was cooked well but it is not worth going back to it is clean and when the staff came to serve us they were pleasant

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Stuart R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    114
    139
    68
    28
    37
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Uden, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

The food is very well.
We have been a couple of times to this restaurant, but you have to be a little lucky with the seating, because it might be hot when setting in the sunshine; it might also be noisy, depending of time of the day.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Timme O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
50 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Ok for a quick meal”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We chose to eat here as we were incredibly tired were having difficulty getting in anywhere else at the time that we had chosen and just wanted a simple meal. Staff were very pleasant and food was good, but the selection was fairly limited and service was a bit slow.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank AussieNat24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

We felt that this restaurant had gone down since we last visited in October. I chose lamb chops for my meal and they were swimming in garlic butter which didnt settle very well.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Moira W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vilamoura
1 review
“Great food ”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

Great food, service was a bit slow but was well worth the wait. Reasonably priced too and a. Lovely location on the marina .

Helpful?
Thank Kammy201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Old Navy Restaurant and Bar also viewed

Vilamoura, Quarteira
 
Vilamoura, Quarteira
Vilamoura, Quarteira
 

Been to Old Navy Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing