We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
View From Lounge Balcony Overlooking Pool and Gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View From Lounge Balcony Overlooking Pool and Gardens
Beautiful Pool and Gardens View From Lounge Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
View From Lounge Balcony Overlooking Pool and Gardens
Beautiful Pool and Gardens
View From Lounge Balcony
View From Dining Area
Dining Area
Fully Fitted Kitchen Accessed Via Dining Area and Hallway
Master Bedroom With Super Kingsize Bed Which Can be Made Into 2 Single Beds
En-Suite
Bathroom 2 With Shower Over Bath
Private Top Terrace
Front view
Sea View From Top Terrace
View From Bedroom 1
Hillside View From Top Terrace
Beautiful Mature Gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mike H
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018

Stayed a week in this beautiful apartment great views from the lounge across the pool and beautifully manicured gardens.
Spotlessly clean on arrival and welcome pack much appreciated.
Car essential supermarket 7 minutes away but easy drive on back roads.
Easy access into vilamora. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2018
Thanks Mike for your review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your comments and agree that a car is useful but there are several local taxi companies. Look forward to welcoming you again.
Best Wishes Sandra & Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
Thank You Scott & & Sophie you were perfect guests who we would welcome back anytime. After your departure you wouldn't have known anyone had stayed which makes the housekeepers job so much easier.
Best Wishes Sandra & Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lou/
London
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our 2nd stay at this brilliant apartment. Perfect for us and our young family. Clean, well maintained and the bed is super comfy!

Beautiful beaches nearby, car is essential and wonderful restaurants.
The pool is lovely too, a great opportunity to socialise with other parents and children.

Mike and Sandra were wonderful hosts, we loved our welcome treats, thank you.

We love it so much here that we will be booking again for the 3rd time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
It's so good for us to have great guests like yourselves. Thanks for the review and we are pleased you have booked again for 2018, look forward to seeing you. Kind Regards Sandra & Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
Thanks for the great review, but please do tell others about how good the apartment is! Thank You for booking again for 2018 & 2019. We will be here during your stay so look forward to meeting you. Best Wishes Sandra & Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
It's Our Pleasure Having Good Returning Guests Like Yourselves Thank You.
We like to be on hand for any unforeseen circumstances like your daughters foot, pleased to hear she was ok.
We look forward to welcoming yourselves, friends or family in the future. Best Wishes Sandra & Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rochester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Thank You For Your 5* Review. We Are Pleased The Apartment & Resort Met With Your Expectations & Look Forward to Welcoming You Again.
Best Wishes Sandra & Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Monaghan, Ireland
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
It was our pleasure welcoming lovely guests like yourselves. Thank you for your great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sandra & Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing