We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa for our family”
other travellers have booked this property
Back of the house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Back of the house
Swimming Pool 3 Swimming Pool sitting area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Back of the house
Swimming Pool 3
Swimming Pool sitting area
BBQ
View of the house
Front of the house
Seating room
Seating room 2
Room 2
En-Suit room
Room3
Kitchen
Kitchen
Sideway
Swimming pool from balcony
Swimming Pool 2
Sitting room area 2
Entrance to sitting room
Main bathroom
Main bathroom
En suit
By night
En suit shower
En suit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
IvorTC
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa for our family”
Reviewed 17 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Vila Graciosa suited our family of 5 perfectly on a 6 day stay in Vilamoura. Great to have the pool and off street parking and very easy to get to the marina. Everything was clean and homely. Enjoyed the barbecue.Thanks Ana. Would definitely stay again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2016
Thank you. We are very happy that you had a fantastic time with your family and we hope to see you again. Best regards, Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mackayrss
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Just perfect”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the villa for 2 x weeks it was excellent from the moment we arrived.We were welcomed on arrival with wine and fruit and a lovely welcome pack.We have stayed at Villa Grasciosa before it is ideally situated and has plenty restaurants nearby.The villa has wifi which was excellant .We had a car as we were golfing at about 7 differant courses in the location but at night we would walk down to the marina and taxi back cost was usually about 7 euros .I can highly recommend this villa and thanks to Ana her dad and her mum for being able to make this happen for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was perfect
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We have just returned from a great week at Vila Graciosa. The villa is spacious and well equipped. We will definitely be back! The outside area receives sun most of the day and the pool was not too cold. It's about a 30 min walk to the marina but a very pleasant walk. We didn't find we needed a car as just got taxis when required which were very cheap. There are a few small local restaurants within 5-15 min walk.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mackayrss
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Beautiful clean villa”
Reviewed 15 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

The villa is beautiful and clean it has all you need for a holiday let There was only one down side the villa had no internet connection maybe some thing to consider, we like to book outings online to avoid standing and queuing.The villa is situated about 10 - 15 min walk to the marina but taxi's are cheap about 5 -6 euros back to the villa. We found a sushi / Italian near the McDonalds car park at the marina that gave us value for money and beautiful food.if you intend to golf in Vilamoura book ahead the prices are way over the top I've played some of the top courses in the world for way less than what I was paying for some relatively run. Of the mill courses in Vilamoura.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The privacy
Liked least: No internet access
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 9 May 2013 for a stay in September 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relly liked the pool & washing/showering facilities
Liked least: the quietness of the area
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing