We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice pool”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
tonyvaugh...
Whittington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice Stay. But!”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Spent 6 nights here with 3 friends on a golfing week.
10-15 minute walk to the Marina and within easy reach of the golf clubs.
Clean and spacious apartment with 3 decent size bedrooms.
1 bedroom had a shower room However, the shower was so small it was difficult to move around. Luckily I am only 5.5 and slim. My 3 friends are all a lot bigger and would not have fitted in the shower.
There are a few things that need attention. The worst was the cutlery draw in the kitchen. I opened the draw and it just came away in my hand sending knives and forks all over the floor just missing my feet. This is quite dangerous and needs to be put right. We like to cook and the cooking utensils and pots are old and need replacing. Basically the owners just need to fix a few things to make this a really nice apartment. Hence the 3 stars
The owner Helio needs to answer his messages. I asked several times how I would get the key and access to the apartment when we arrived without an answer.
Still we enjoyed it and if these things are put right we would definitely go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brixtonsp...
brixton
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice pool”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Nice clean spacious apartment, close to amenities, 10 min. walk to marina. We had a very enjoyable week

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hellbunny
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Could be perfect”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We booked the apartment through Holiday Lettings. This particular apartment was one apartment in a small complex. The location was perfect for access to the marina. It had a supermarket and crazy golf park a short walk away too.

The apartment itself was larger than we thought, this was perfect as we travelled as a family group of 6 people, this meant we weren't in each other's hair. It had one ensuite bedroom and a separate toilet and also a large bathroom. The air conditioning was very welcome and there was excellent wifi service.

The reasons I didn't award a higher star was because:

The communication from the landlord wasn't great, when we arrived we were left waiting around the pool for a while until he sent someone to let us in. There wasn't enough sunbeds for our apartment, even after we were told he could get another, this didn't materialise. There was no shade whatsoever around the pool in the complex which wasn't pleasant.

All in all I would recommend this apartments for location and space.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mercedes2...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing