We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely caravan with the best location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
updated pics of kitchen
bathroom
master bedroom newly decorated for this season
bunk bedroom newly decorated for this  season
twin bedroom newly decorated for this season
new seating area for this season
dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Ingoldmells, Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KerryW197...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely caravan with the best location.”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Stayed here with 3 others for a girlie relaxing weekend away and that’s exactly what we got. Couldn’t have asked for a better location than this caravan. Caravan was clean, comfortable and catered for all our needs.

The owner was brilliant at communicating and answered all of our questions in a good time.

We had a day out to Skegness on the bus for £4 return which was good too.

Highly recommend.....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Thankyou very much so glad you enjoyed your stay , you are welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carl b
1 review
“Caravan”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stayed here for 3 nights, we loved it lovely caravan,and fantastic owners very helpful ,we will be back thank you so much xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
Thankyou so much so glad you enjoyed it, you are welcome back anytime x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martin p
1 review
“caravan on eastgate”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

had a lovely stay shame about the weather .caravan was lovely everything you need was available .exceptionaly ciean and nicely set out .difently stay again . well worth the rental thankyou.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
Thankyou very much for your review ....you are welcome back any time x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsey T
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in July 2017

Had a weeks break in this fab caravan during the kids holidays, righy next to everything great location, van was very clean and tidy and the owners were great, already booked for this year can't wait......Highly recommemd this place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2018
Thankyou was a pleasure to have you stay xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adele S
1 review
“Great location ”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A great and clean beautiful van. We had a brilliant time everything on the door step. We can't wait to book again thank you for having us xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
Thankyou so much so glad you enjoyed your stay welcome back any time x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew H
1 review
“.”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Suck a beautiful place everything is so close could never off stayed in a better van im sure comeing back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Thankyou for your lovely review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMY D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fab time”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a fab stay in this van and it was clean tidy everything you need we hope to rent the van again thank you for letting us stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thankyou very much it was a pleasure I do hope you do book again and glad you enjoyed it xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing