We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love it”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
GOLD GRADED CARAVAN FROM FLOWERS OF CARAVANS HIRE IN 5 * SOUTH VIEW PARK SKEGNESS REASONABLE PRICEES
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
GOLD GRADED CARAVAN FROM FLOWERS OF CARAVANS HIRE IN 5 * SOUTH VIEW PARK SKEGNESS REASONABLE PRICEES
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ingoldmells, Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
zafa12
1 review
“Love it ”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We been to this caravan wow factor eve thing was clean and tidy owners were very help full our kids made new friends near to small park if u looking for good holidays and cheap this place worth

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Thanks a lot for your lovely comments we will definitely keep our standards in future looking forward to see u again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn D
Stevenage, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Very Homely”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely well kept caravan, owners very thoughtful in providing toilet roll washing up liquid, tea, coffee sugar so you didn't have to think bout brining all that on holiday. They even provided extension leads so my dad could charge his mobility scooter. Lovely quiet spot and great sot for dog walks. Definitely need a car as the reception and amenities is a good 30 min walk away, we didn't use the on site facilities but the caravan was comfy and the owners where very helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Thanks for your stay with us we are glad you have a great time we are at the end of the site only for 1 reason not get a lot of noises from show bar n holiday lovers have a great Time .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jane h
1 review
“fantastic”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

great caravan and site for all no traffic to worry about great for kids owners very nice and helpful would recomend to anyone looking for a good holiday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen h
1 review
“Our stay with Flowersofcaravans”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Really enjoyed our stay. The owners were very thoughtful having everything you could need for your stay and even had a large bowl of chocolates on arrival.
The caravan is located on a lovely site which was very quiet and relaxing.
Would definitely recommend for a relaxing break and would go back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing