We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday May 2018”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Ingoldmells, Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Toni H
2 reviews
“Holiday May 2018”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just had an absolutely amazing holiday in Ingoldmells with My Mum and my two kids aged 13 and 5.Caravan is so conveniently placed and is literally directly next to fantasy island and the big market and only a few minutes walk to all the family showbars.Immaculately clean and tidy caravan too with a gorgeous long grassed verandah outside too with table and chairs.Very quiet too unexpectedly :).Best caravan we have ever stayed in.We will definately be back and id recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2018
"Thank you for your review, it’s good to hear feedback as it allows us to monitor all our accommodation properties and improve if and where required. I’m glad to hear your feedback and that you you had an enjoyable stay We hope to see you again if you return to holiday in the area
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampt...
Northampton
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed here during the low season so it was really quiet even though it is VERY close to the amusements. The caravan itself is very well maintained and we really appreciated the baby equipment that was provided.
We would stay here again, no problem. Thanks to Simon at East Coast Caravans who always responded promptly to any queries we had.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Thank you for your review, it's good to hear your feedback

We looking forward to you hiring with us again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 May 2017
Thank you for your review, it's good to hear your feedback

We looking forward to you hiring with us again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Simon M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very happy, Fantastic caravan and service ”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Lovely caravan, great location, well equipped and great customer service. We booked both caravans for our family holiday and we will book again. Very professional company

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Thank you for your review, it's good to hear your feedback

We looking forward to you hiring with us again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jadelouis...
1 review
“Lovley caravan close to everything”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Stayed in this caravan for a week, great location, as I don't drive it was great with it being so close to fantasy island which was only a 2 munite walk away if that, close to evening entertianment and bus stops. Great service. Will deffenitly be staying with this company again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Thank you for your review, it's good to hear your feedback

We looking forward to you hiring with us again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing