We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely van”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ingoldmells, Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
leverkay
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Caravan”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely caravan but for us it was about too far from everything we wanted to do . Very spacious van .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review l am pleased that you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mrs Anne...
2 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our stay at Ingoldmells was most enjoyable, the weather was on our side on Saturday, the caravan we stayed in was great, everything you could ask for,warm,cosy and very pleasant.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
thank you for taking the time to put a review I am pleased you liked my caravan and enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review l am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and would welcome you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liz M
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Caravan is very well presented. Spotlessly clean. Had lovely stay. Definitely use again. Nice friendly and quiet site. Thank-you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review my caravan. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet site
Liked least: Should name the road the caravan on
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Oct 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing