We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ingoldmels holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Ingoldmells, Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christine...
2 reviews
“Ingoldmels holiday”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Had a really nice time in ingoldmels fantasy island was great grand daughter really enjoyed it the caravan site was ideal close to all.The caravan was comfortable and in an ideal location we really enjoyed it The villager was really nice great food and entertainment for all of us

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
Glad you had a lovely time ,wellcome back anytime ,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jun 2018
Glad you had a lovely weekend , and will see about the kettle x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Champions...
Wellingborough, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Disappointed.”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I've recently visited this caravan for a weeks holiday with my family. The caravan site itself is good, however i was left disappointed with the caravan as it hadnt been hoovered after previous letting also the plates, pans and cutlery werent very clean either, the table had tabacco on it from previous occupants. We also wanted a couple of chilled evenings in the caravan which was very hard because you can hear very loud music from Fantasy Island. We had no signal on the TV which we couldnt sort out and also the door wouldnt click onto the caravan because it had broken, so i had to attach a hair bobble to it to keep it open so i could watch my children playing outside.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Hi I'm sorry you wasn't happy with your caravan all our vans are cleaned by ourselves and if you had issues you should have made us aware asap .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Lovely to see you had a lovely time, welcome back anytime x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
D9wnw
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely caravan ”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Lovely spacious caravan situated on a clean site in the heart of ingoldmells . On site is a laundrette shop and kids secure play area . Short five minutes walk to fantasy island and the beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2016
Thanks for your review welcome back anytime ,x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing