We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“8 birth caravan”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ingoldmells, Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
730linda
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“8 birth caravan”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We booked this caravan for the weekend friday to sunday. The caravan was lovely with all the comforts of home we had a great weekend and will definitely book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Thanx to you .. you left the caravan lovely.. look forward to seeing you again sometime xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALAN D
1 review
“Lovely clean caravan, and great location.”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Three nights away with grandson (5 year old) who absolutely loves all the attractions and fun here so we were so pleased that our booking was accepted during the bank holiday break. The caravan is spotless and has everything you will need for a comfortable and fun break. The size is perfect and the site is a few minutes away from all the attractions, so ideal if you don't want to be in the middle of the crowds day and night.
Would absolutely stay again if available, i'm certain the grandson would jump at the chance,
thanks so much x

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you too this lovely family who left our caravan spotless x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mrs Emily...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely clean caravan”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this van from Friday to Sunday with our young daughter and old dog! Very clean and tidy, the van had everything we needed (except wine glasses but I accidentally nicked one from the pub & left it there) The owners are lovely and very welcoming. Would definitely recommend

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2016
Hi thank you so much for the lovely review..
We now have wine glasses :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing