We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Real Bavaria”
Review of Hotel Staffler

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Staffler
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Odelzhausen
Reviewed 24 May 2012

Stayed here for 2 nights 18-20th May 2012. Travelled down to Munich area to watch the Champions League final. Hotels in Munich city were ridiculously priced so we plumped for a village location about 25km outside the city, and glad we did. Hotel Staffler is a very welcoming, clean and happy hotel in a very small Village, the German Breakfast was excellent with a wide variety. There is no bar in the hotel, but a 2 minute walk takes you into the village square where there is an excellent bar/restaurant opppsoite the picturesque church. A cab for 5 peopl, into Munich City Centre worked out around £8 each and saved us a fortune compared with staying in the city. Danke Herr/Frau Schreiner for an excellent stay and a friendly welcome.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clemo46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RB-135711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paolo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Daniel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ralph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RB-135711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Canadian1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Hotel Staffler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Staffler

Address: Hauptstr. 3, 85235 Odelzhausen, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Odelzhausen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Odelzhausen
Price Range: £111 - £163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Staffler 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dear guest, we heartly welcome you to Hotel Staffler and Schreiners Restaurant in Odelzhausen. We opened our hotel in 1984 and since then it is a renowned family business. We attach great importance for the well-beeing of our guests. In April 2013 we opened our new "Schreiners Restaurant" where you can enjoy dinner or the rich breakfast buffet. Family Schreiner is looking forward to your visit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Staffler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing