We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lostock Gralam
Certificate of Excellence
Somerset
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014

Stayed here to visit friends, while in Cheshire. Hotel was nice and clean. All you'd expect from Travelodge. Opposite a very pub, but one that was unfortunately closed for breakfast! Would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    108
    68
    14
    6
    6
See reviews for
56
77
13
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Morecambe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
81 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2014

we found the whole experience was faultless great staff great bed everything you need the location was good even had a pub opposite so from start to finish it was a great experience and will certainly be back

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank roger j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2014 via mobile

After a long journey the travelodge was comfortable, cosy and clean, everything I needed. The staff were helpful and polite and I was not disturbed by noise once. Only a £5 taxi ride from the station and had lots of choice for snacks throughout the day and night, which was very useful! Would definitely stay again and was more than happy with the service.

Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Lauren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N yorks
Level Contributor
221 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014 via mobile

The new design, clean and comfortable. Great beds. Children's beds made up for the first time ever in a travelodge. Convenient location, helpful, friendly staff. Easy to find. How every travelodge should be.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Lee67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lostock Gralam
3.1 mi away
Premier Inn Northwich South Hotel
0.7 mi away
Wincham Hall Hotel and Gardens
6.0 mi away
Premier Inn Northwich (Sandiway) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Ibis Budget Knutsford Tabley
5.4 mi away
De Vere Cranage Estate
4.0 mi away
Hartford Hall Hotel
Hartford Hall Hotel
#3 of 3 in Northwich
3.5 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam

Property: Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam
Address: Wells Avenue, Lostock Gralam, Lostock Gralam CW9 7UA, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cheshire > Lostock Gralam
Amenities:
Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lostock Gralam
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam Cheshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing