We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Santoni Farms

Spacious Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Living Room
Relax and take a nap in our hammock Relaxed balcony seating
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Spacious Living Room
Relax and take a nap in our hammock
Relaxed balcony seating
Rain dance arrangemet to beat the heat
Spacious and comfortable rooms
Clean Rooms with a view
Mountain view Rooms
Rooms with a balcony
Rooms with ample space
Posh Living Room
Beautiful dinning area
Clean Bathrooms
Spacious Washroom
Spacious Washroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Relaxed outdoor area
Perfect setup for a river side brunch
Outdoor Lunch or Dinner setup
Balcony and the nature
Bridge over the river
River which is just 2 mins off the villa
Main Villa Entrance
Meet the team which will make your stay memorable
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 30
Karjat, Raigad District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fabian C
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

A great place to unwind , be with nature watch the river water flow by , walk by the farm with plenty of mango trees , experience vegetable plantation in the back yard , stare at the sky lying by the hammock , watch the kids enjoy the rain dance . Simply superb ! Too good to be true !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2018
Thank you for taking out time and reviewing us. It's great to hear you had a good stay and looking forward to have you here soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronit N
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is a very beautiful villa with river flowing just besides it. The view from the villa is very scenic. All rooms are clean and hygienic. We enjoyed with our group of friends. The caretaket was very polite and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
Thanks for taking out time and reviewing us, Ronit. We are very happy to hear your stay was good with us because that’s exactly what we want for you.Will pass on your kind words to our staff. Looking forward to serve you again sometime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rasik C
2 reviews
“"Awesome stay"”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I had been to this Villa in Karjat with my Family we really had a great time here,very nice property with good interior n well maintained ,the staff is also good it is really a good place to visit with family and friends. Lots of activities to do in this villa Archery, rifle shooting, Badminton games and rain dance were available for us to enjoy and relax, truly a great place to stay, food was amazing.
Surely will visit back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words, Rasik. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to hosting you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anurag S
2 reviews
“Naturistic”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

"The villa is very beautiful and spacious. The river flowing besides is amazing. Ideal for large groups. The caretaker and host are very cooperative."

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2017
"Thank you so much for your kind words, Anurag. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests.Look forward to hosting you again in the future!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sujaymaye...
1 review
“Great weekend stay”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The bungalow is very airy, bright and spacious. Located not too far away from Mumbai, our stay was pleasant. The caretaker staff did a good job and food was good too. Overall, thoroughly enjoyed the weekend break.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Thank you Sujay for this kind review! :)
We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests. We are glad you and your group had a good time. Looking forward to hosting you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Payal L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super-Amazing place”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is one of the most amazing villas I have ever visited. Starting from the interiors of the villa to the exteriors, everything is just so perfect.A perfect place for any retreat you are planning for. The variety of outdoor games just swayed my mind. I was shocked at the fact that the villa had both born-fire and barbeque facility. The caretakers are so loving and caring. They took care of all out comfort. Really loved this place. If you are planning for a getaway, run to this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
It was a pleasure hosting you. We are glad you had a good time at the villa! Thank you for this review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naushad C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious, Comfortable Villa”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We went for a family trip to karjat where we stayed in this villa. This was the most spacious and comfortable villa i have ever been to in karjat we enjoyed a lot especially rain dance with music was the best part and also it has too many games. They have their own farm with tree house.

Would strongly recommend all my friends and family to visit this villa.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Thanks Naushad for leaving a great review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing