We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely perfect”
Review of Landhuis de Leijen

Landhuis de Leijen
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Hensbroek
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Landhuis de Leijen
Ranked #1 of 1 Hensbroek B&B and Inns
Reviewed 22 October 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights in August, myself, my husband and 2 young children age 4 and 20 months. We absolutely loved it. The room we had was spotlessly clean and very large with our own kitchen. The beds were extremely comfortable and the breakfast was just delicious. We stayed here as we were visiting friends in the area so unfortunately we didn't spend too much time at the b&b but it was idyllic. Would definitely go back there.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trace97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
There are newer reviews for Landhuis de Leijen
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 7 December 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank BBdeDageraad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cornelus d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ferma2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Landhuis de Leijen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Landhuis de Leijen

Address: Gemaalweg 6, 1711 RZ Hensbroek, The Netherlands
Region: The Netherlands > North Holland Province > Hensbroek
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Hensbroek
Price Range: £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Bed & Breakfast Landhuis de Leijen Thanks for visiting our informative website. Here you'll find information about our Bed and Breakfast accommodation and the surroundings. Sauna & Welness When you return from your trips, you can relax in Landhuis de Leijen. We have a finnish sauna. The use of these facilities is in consultation with us. The french chalk stove heats the relaxationroom at cold weather and a cosy fireplace is set up in the garden. Farmholiday Landhuis De Leijen is surrounded by two hectare of meadow-land inhabited by hen, rabbit, sheep, ducks and a cat. In spring the lambs frolic around in the meadow-land. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing