We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay, clean hotel”
Review of Hotel de Fully

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel de Fully
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fully
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 May 2012

We stayed in the hotel, while visiting a wedding of our friend. Hotel staff is very friendly and the hotel is very clean. We didn't have hot water in our room, however we could use another empty room to have a shower.
The restaurant at the hotel serves very good kitchen, however a bit overpriced for the size of the portions.
Rooms are not big, but average for Switzerland.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pupazzzina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017
Thank nicolasbourgeois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greencoconut76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank gemaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AntuAntz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank _deltour_frederic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sylvie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fully
4.4 mi away
The Baths of Saillon
The Baths of Saillon
#1 of 1 in Saillon
289 reviews
5 mi away
Hotel des Bains d'Ovronnaz
3.7 mi away
Hotel-Restaurant du Stand
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hotel Vatel
Hotel Vatel
#2 of 9 in Martigny
171 reviews
9.4 mi away
Hotel Le Cedre
Hotel Le Cedre
#1 of 1 in Bex
38 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hotel du Forum
Hotel du Forum
#8 of 9 in Martigny
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel de Fully? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel de Fully

Address: rue de l' Eglise 16, Fully 1926, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Swiss Alps > Canton of Valais > Fully
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fully
Price Range: £87 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel de Fully 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel de Fully reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing