We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible Apartment and Location”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Schladming, Styria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Hannah N
1 review
“Incredible Apartment and Location”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Landhaus Hinteregg was more than we hoped for. In incredible location with breathtaking views. We were there for a snowboarding holiday and loved that we could ski in and out only a short walk away. The apartment was very clean and Roland was extremely accomodating and helpful. Highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2017
Thanks Hannah, it was a pleasure hosting you and your friends and family. Hope you return to Schladming and our Landhaus one day. All the best, your host Roland Starck.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie-The...
1 review
“Wonderful apartment in great location”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The apartment is even better than it looks on the photos. Lots of nice extras, such as coffee, etc. Lovely view from the window/terrace. Landlord very helpful, but allowing privacy. Very convenient location. You won't regret a stay here!

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2016
Dear Marie-Therese!
Thank you very much for your kind review.
It was a pleasure to host you and your family and I hope to meet again in the future. All the best, R. Starck
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FelixW95
1 review
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Vielen Dank, es freut mich wirklich sehr so gute Bewertungen lesen zu dürfen. Ich würde mich über ein Wiedersehen auch sehr freuen. Beste Grüße aus dem tiefverschneiten Schladming!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing