We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good place to stop after hours of driving”
Review of Hotel Worth

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Worth
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Landshut
Reviewed 15 October 2012

I found this place in my way to Munich. It was a raining night and all the hotels were fully booked. Personally I found the hotel like home, cleanliness and warm.

Good English speakers at the desk. Good breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Concediu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Iceflower77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcosili222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Manni2302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Philipp S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016
Thank libatamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Landshut hotels
10.1 mi away
Michel Hotel Landshut
Michel Hotel Landshut
#14 of 17 in Landshut
152 reviews
8.4 mi away
Hotel Meridian
Hotel Meridian
#17 of 17 in Landshut
22 reviews
9.7 mi away
Hotel Lifestyle
Hotel Lifestyle
#4 of 17 in Landshut
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 mi away
Romantik Hotel Fuerstenhof
Romantik Hotel Fuerstenhof
#2 of 17 in Landshut
59 reviews
9.8 mi away
Hotel Goldene Sonne
Hotel Goldene Sonne
#1 of 17 in Landshut
181 reviews
9.8 mi away
Stadthotel Herzog Ludwig
Stadthotel Herzog Ludwig
#7 of 17 in Landshut
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Worth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Worth

Address: Luitpoldpark 1, 84109 Landshut, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Lower Bavaria > Landshut
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Landshut
Price Range: £76 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Worth 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hotel Wörth Hotel Wörth is located in Wörth an der Isar, in the heart of Bavaria. Whether you are here on business, on vacation or you are traveling with your family and children, you can enjoy a pleasant stay in a cozy atmosphere. The location of the hotel is particularly good for business travelers because of its proximity to the highway A92 and the BMW plants Dingolfing and Landshut. Couples may spend a nice time with us, too. We put together some suggestions for you in the leisure area. You will find plenty of parking space for free directly in front of our hotel. You might park your car or your bicycle in the nearby Garage as well. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Worth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing