We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Italian cuisine and good value”
Review of Da Sergio

Da Sergio
Ranked #4 of 147 Restaurants in Blankenberge
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bredene, Belgium
Level Contributor
149 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Good Italian cuisine and good value”
Reviewed 14 September 2013

Having been there several times, I can recommend this place for its good quality and complete real Italian menu. You will leave satisfied.
The wine list is also excellent.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    110
    92
    17
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Antwerpen
Level Contributor
154 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Best pizza I ever tasted”
Reviewed 2 September 2013 via mobile

This cozy restaurant is absolutely recommended. They succeeded in servng me the best pizza I ever had, perfect crust, tasty tomato sauce, fresh toppings and cooked to perfection. The restaurant is clean, well run and reservations are absolutely required.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank RVTAntwerpen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maastricht
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food, service could be better, not child friendly”
Reviewed 12 May 2013 via mobile

The good part: pizzas and pastas taste very good!
The bad part: service could be better, you get the feeling of being rushed. Not child friendly at all, bringing our child seemed to be a problem for the waiter.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank TimMaastricht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“cozy and worth walking in to”
Reviewed 29 April 2013 via mobile

we go there a couple of times a year, they're always friendly, the food is always good, the interior is very nice and we love their water bottles :) i believe they have their own water brand or something, we always take the biggest bottle of non sparkling water they have and its always finished by the time we finish are main course ( my hubby, our baby and me that is )

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chumitanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norfolk
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Excellent meal”
Reviewed 17 October 2012

The place looked inviting from the outside, Very nice meal , 3 steaks and a lasagne, lovely, plus Belgian beer. The family were very happy. Totziens

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank violetpeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Da Sergio also viewed

Blankenberge, West Flanders Province
Blankenberge, West Flanders Province
 
Blankenberge, West Flanders Province
Blankenberge, West Flanders Province
 

Been to Da Sergio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing