We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
2
5
13
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
5
13
12
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2018

I was visiting the University here in Slagelse. I stayed two nights here in hotel Antvorskov. In fact it is a raod motel. The quality is low. The price of 595 dkk per night is far too much for what you get!. Too many examples to illustrate this. When the neighbours take water, there is a high sound from the water tubes, the cars on the roads disturb your sleep, the breakfast is very poor although 99 dkk, the coffee is terrible. When checking in there were no blankets in the room, and also the door key did not work several times. Don't waste you money here!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank GUyS431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Worn motel with confused operation. Very few guests, but nevertheless we were located so close to the motorway as possible, it meant the room was noise. Strangely when there was plenty of capacity with better location. Very simple room, no shampoo or otherwise. Breakfast sad, stale bread, bad cold cuts. The price is reasonable but too expensive for the quality.

Room tip: away from motorway
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TorbenS_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Location = ½ mile from motorway exit "39". In front of the "Statoil" petrol station.
Parking = Outside and F.o.C.
Staff = Courteous.
Style = very simple.
Room = small and very very simple.
Cleanliness = good.
Bathroom (shower) = acceptable: shower curtain and soap dispenser
Cleaninless = good.
Restaurants = N/A
Breakfast = acceptable (scrambled eggs horrible).
Facilities = none
PRICE = OVERPRICED
REMARKS: It is a "Motor Inn" and not an hotel.
The reception and the restaurant are inside the petrol station and rooms are ¼ mile far away crossing a car parking: funny experience when it is raining or snowing....
The room is very simple and the corridor is external: nice in winter.
I would suggest to stay here only for a night if you need to relax/stop a littel bit.

Room tip: Ask for rooms facing the parking
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mCZ_reviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

The reception area is functional without any extra up-graded features. The staff was pleasant and efficient. The two-story separate sleeping building needed to be freshened with a good coat of paint. The room was basic, not overly large but neat and clean. Breakfast had a reasonable selection - eggs, cereal, pancakes, fruit. The eggs were not as hot as they could have been. The maple syrup bottle had a USA motif but on the back stated it was a product of Canada. LOL "Marketing" at its best. The cost was 475 krone or C$95. I've had worse for the same price.

Room tip: The building I was in was behind the reception building, set back from the road so noise not an issue.
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2015 via mobile

we decided to go to kopenhagen and we booked this hotel for just 1 night to take a rest.It's middle of nowhere but it's good and clean place to rest for drivers.I tought it may be dirty truck driver hotel but it was not .Remember it's 3* hotel , for 3* hotel and the amount you have to pay it's very good choice.The room was clean .The towels were clean too and but I didn't use them.The sheets were not smelly they were completely clean.Everything was OK and I recommend this place for 1 or 2 night to take a rest before visiting Kopenhagen.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank babaksoheilirad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews