We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel Viborg
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Motel Viborg
Ranked #4 of 52 Viborg B&B and Inns
Reviewed 3 August 2011

This is not a motel, this is a hotel. We were surprised when we sa our room, big clean and we even got our own terrase.
The room was great with seeting area and great beds.
2 minor things could be better, the carpet had some footprints on it, I thing the friendly owner had tried to clean this. Maybe a wooden floor would be better than carpet. We also learned that 5 rooms share a water heater, and that the young teen next door really liked to take wery long showers, so when we were using the shower in our room, there was no hot water left.

Other that that everything was perfect, good food in the morning and the owner is amasing and very helpfull with questions about the area.

We would surely stay here again next time we are going to se our family not just because the price is hafe that paid for at hotel in Viborg, but also because of the great service we recieved.

Room Tip: Take showers before breakfast.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kvikster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Andrius A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Louise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Torben O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Marcus R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Chef  at Motel Viborg, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank line p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
Thank Duedam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Viborg hotels
12.3 mi away
Farm 61 Bed & Breakfast
4.1 mi away
Best Western Palads Hotel
9 mi away
Sogaardens Bed & Breakfast
Sogaardens Bed & Breakfast
#1 of 5 in Bjerringbro
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 mi away
Hjarbaek Fjord Camping
Hjarbaek Fjord Camping
#1 of 1 in Loegstrup
9 reviews
16.7 mi away
Hojslev Kro
Hojslev Kro
#1 of 1 in Hoejslev
32 reviews
5.3 mi away
Motel Spar 10
Motel Spar 10
#3 of 4 in Viborg
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel Viborg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel Viborg

Address: Aarhusvej 3, Viborg 8800, Denmark
Region: Denmark > Jutland > East Jutland > Viborg
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 52 B&Bs / Inns in Viborg
Price Range: £66 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel Viborg 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Motel Viborg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing