We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Paradise Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Air Hotel(Forli)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Michelangelo(Forli)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lory(Forli)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
33
72
47
18
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
72
47
18
11
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2012

The hotel is ideally situated if you have a late arrival or early start at Forli. The hotel seems very new and it is absolutely clean and well maintained. The only downside is the breakfast -the only place in Italy where I could not get a decent capuccino - it was only available from a vending machine with sugar added. Yuck. Also, they should provide wifi free..

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KisgyorgyEva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2011

Pluses:
-New rooms
-very clean
-good breakfast
-staff ok

Minuses:
-location. You need a car. Good for a short break. Interesting places around

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank semprinvacanza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2010

We stayed here for one night at Easter: we arrived on an evening flight and wanted a place for the night before picking up a hire car next morning. It is literally a few minutes walk from the airport so location is brilliant. There are few flights to/from Forli so it was really quiet.

Check-in was really good - there was only one lady on duty but she competently managed to cope with three different familes at the one time - each in a different language

We had a three bedded room - large enough for us. Clean, well furnished : likewise bathroom. Breakfast standard fare for airport hotel but all in all excellent value for the night.

Would definitely stay there again if we needed an overnight near Forli.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lennox-Velma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2009

I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. It was the perfect place to spend an evening before havng to catch an early morning flight.
Room / facilities: The room was spacious, spotlessly clean and well appointed. We had a large, comfortable double bed. An excellent variety of tv channels were available. The room also included a fridge.
Bathroom: A lovely bathroom, again spotless.
Sound: No noise whatsoever.
Service: First class. Excellent customer service. The man on reception couldn't have been more helpful.
Breakfast: easily the best breakfast we'd received during our week long stay in Italy.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AngloPole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2008

We stayed in a 3 bed room the night before flying home. Great for this purpose and literally 2 minutes walk into the terminal. Rooms look like new and are very clean with a very impressive bathroom. (only fault is the crap towels). No noise as it does not have many flights from the airport. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Everyone in Forli was extremely helpful even though they did not speak English. Take advantage of the 20% discount on the restaurant linked with the hotel. Mind you at €4 for a quality pizza, the discount isn't important. Totally recommended if you are using the airport.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank traveller100Belfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews