We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location if you have to catch an early morning flight.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Paradise Airport
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Forli
Reviewed 2 November 2009

I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. It was the perfect place to spend an evening before havng to catch an early morning flight.
Room / facilities: The room was spacious, spotlessly clean and well appointed. We had a large, comfortable double bed. An excellent variety of tv channels were available. The room also included a fridge.
Bathroom: A lovely bathroom, again spotless.
Sound: No noise whatsoever.
Service: First class. Excellent customer service. The man on reception couldn't have been more helpful.
Breakfast: easily the best breakfast we'd received during our week long stay in Italy.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AngloPole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2008

We stayed in a 3 bed room the night before flying home. Great for this purpose and literally 2 minutes walk into the terminal. Rooms look like new and are very clean with a very impressive bathroom. (only fault is the crap towels). No noise as it does not have many flights from the airport. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Everyone in Forli was extremely helpful even though they did not speak English. Take advantage of the 20% discount on the restaurant linked with the hotel. Mind you at €4 for a quality pizza, the discount isn't important. Totally recommended if you are using the airport.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank traveller100Belfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Giulia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank 717michela71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pisola76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bea1618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Forli hotels
3.6 mi away
Grand Hotel Forli
Grand Hotel Forli
#2 of 13 in Forli
779 reviews
0.6 mi away
Air Hotel
Air Hotel
#9 of 13 in Forli
129 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Marta
Hotel Marta
#5 of 13 in Forli
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hotel Executive Forli
2.2 mi away
Masini Hotel
Masini Hotel
#13 of 13 in Forli
216 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Michelangelo
Hotel Michelangelo
#7 of 13 in Forli
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Paradise Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Paradise Airport

Address: Via Fontanelle 85, 47121, Forli, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Forli-Cesena > Forli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Forli
Price Range: £33 - £132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Paradise Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Paradise Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing