We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$64
View deal
Hotels.com
US$64
View deal
Booking.com
US$63
View deal
Expedia.comUS$64
eDreamsUS$63
TravelocityUS$64
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,107)
Filter reviews
1,107 results
Traveller rating
525
417
109
31
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
525
417
109
31
25
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,107 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Nice hotel, on the road from Forlì to Castrocaro (Spa area). Staff very friendly and helpful, I've been upgraded to a suite (Venezia suite) to the top floor. You might not like the Barocco style of the suite, but it was very roomy and perfectly clean.
To start the shower you require a master degree in engeneering, but it is compensated by the appearence of a starry blue ceiling when you turn off the light to sleep!
Tasty breakfast... What else, for 65€?

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mauro V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

On our way to catch a ferry at Ancona we needed a place to stay overnight within a reasonable distance. Discovered Grand Hotel on an Internet search. We were very impressed. From the young lady on reception, to the price, to the rooms which were great, clean and fresh, to the restaurant which was reasonably priced and open if you arrived by 22:00. to the breakfast which had plenty of a good choice. We were so impressed that I booked straight away for my return 3 months later. The second visit was almost as impressive although the breakfast whilst fine did not have the vast array of choices that were available on the first trip.
We're there any negatives? Well yes. It is quite a long way out of town. There were views of distant hills from our room and veranda but that was over the top of a fuel station that is in front of the hotel.
However I would certainly stay there again

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank travelbob31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

Ok hotel for money, rooms looked tired, air conditioning not working properly, no black out blinds or curtains, so was woken up very early by sun light. Breakfast was average. Roof top pool very nice, but down side was ask to pay €5 per person to use it , not included in hotel price.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank anitar623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016

I consider is a good hotel, by the time I ent there was still cold so I didn't need A/C and heater was excellent either in Bathroom and Room. Rooms are renewed, cozy. Bathroom was very good too. Good buffet breakfast, not the common italian one. It has a nice restaurant if you want dinner. Is not in a populated area but with car is ok. Free Parking. Price was good at the time, good attention.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rufranco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

I never stay at a grand or quality hotel but needed someplace to stay for mugello and the motogp.
Pluses:
Easy to find
Nice reception staff
Amazing suite (301)
Easy to find
Minuses:
Breakfast was terrible - service and quality
The pool - green and a complete health hazard - it shouldn't be open

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Linda78LL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews