We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food, great place!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Casa Mia | Ristorante | Cucina Italiana

Casa Mia | Ristorante | Cucina Italiana
Ranked #1 of 42 Restaurants in Lillestrom
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$33
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Brunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Fetsund, Norway
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Great food, great place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

It`s the best place to eat in lillestrøm, enough said ;)

But a little minus is the price. Yeah i know it`s the price you pay for great food, but still..

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank YoungButOld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

409 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    216
    146
    32
    12
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

Good atmosphere. Good service. Good food. Good prices. All in all excellent experience. We were dining before going to Oslo (only 11 minutes by train). It matters that you don't have to wait for service.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank sandkorn26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisse, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“One of THE best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014 via mobile

Defenitely one of THE best in Lollestrom.
Went there couple of times with smal kid, and with friends
Both feels comfortabele.
Food if good, not Michlen but good for the price.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank miss h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lillestrom, Norway
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Feels like homemade italian comfortfood :)”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2014

I like Casa Mia a lot. They have lots of tradissional italian dishes on their menu, I wonder if mama her self is coocking away back there in the kithcen... Besides tradisional food, they allso have a variety of other to offer.
Last summer I experienced poorly made food, and had to send it out again, but this was the first and only time that has happened to me with Casa Mia.
If tou are looking for a cosy, nice place with atmosphere and a variety og fine wine, og to Casa Mia in Lillestrom.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Birgvik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo
Level Contributor
123 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Took the family there for lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 January 2014

Took the whole family for lunch on a sunday, they had four or five different options for the kids and we went for the pizza (always a safe bet). My spouse had some fish, and I had the entrecote with three different sauces. Very good. I have been here before and think this is one of the best bets if you would like a good meal in Lillestrøm. Friendly staff and nice atmosphere

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Montgomery1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casa Mia | Ristorante | Cucina Italiana also viewed

Lillestrom, Skedsmo Municipality
Lillestrom, Skedsmo Municipality
 
Lillestrom, Skedsmo Municipality
Lillestrom, Skedsmo Municipality
 
Lillestrom, Skedsmo Municipality
Lillestrom, Skedsmo Municipality
 

Been to Casa Mia | Ristorante | Cucina Italiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing